KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

.

 

 2017 NFL Regular Season Schedule

WEEK -  1      Sun 10 Sep

Thursday, September 7
Kansas City  at New England  -8:30p
Sunday, September 10
NY Jets at Buffalo  -1:00p Atlanta  at Chicago  -1:00p
Baltimore  at Cincinnati   -1:00p Pittsburgh  at Cleveland   -1:00p
Arizona  at Detroit   -1:00p Jacksonville  at Houston  -1:00p

Tampa Bay  at Miami   -1:00p

Oakland  at Tennessee   -1:00p
Philadelphia  at Washington   -1:00p Indianapolis  at LA Rams -4:05p

Seattle  at Green Bay -4:25p

Carolina  at San Francisco -4:25p

NY Giants at Dallas  -8:30p

 
Monday, September 11

New Orleans  at Minnesota (Mon) -7:10p

LA Chargers at Denver (Mon) -10:20p

WEEK 2               back to menu

Thursday, September 14
Houston  at Cincinnati   -8:25p
Sunday, September 17

Cleveland  at Baltimore   -1:00p

Buffalo  at Carolina   -1:00p

Arizona  at Indianapolis   -1:00p

Tennessee  at Jacksonville  -1:00p
Philadelphia  at Kansas City  -1:00p New England  at New Orleans  -1:00p

Minnesota  at Pittsburgh   -1:00p

Chicago  at Tampa Bay   -1:00p
Miami  at LA Chargers-4:05p NY Jets at Oakland-4:05p

Dallas  at Denver  -4:25p

Washington  at LA Rams -4:25p
San Francisco  at Seattle  -4:25p Green Bay  at Atlanta  -8:30p
Monday, September 18

Detroit  at NY Giants  -8:30p

 

WEEK 3     back to menu

Thursday, September 21
LA Rams  at San Francisco   -8:25p
Sunday, September 24

Baltimore  at Jacksonville  (London)-9:30a

Denver  at Buffalo   -1:00p

New Orleans  at Carolina  -1:00p

Pittsburgh  at Chicago   -1:00p

Atlanta  at Detroit   -1:00p

Cleveland  at Indianapolis   -1:00p

Tampa Bay  at Minnesota   -1:00p

Houston  at New England   -1:00p

Miami  at NY Jets  -1:00p

NY Giants at Philadelphia  -1:00p

Seattle  at Tennessee -4:05p

Cincinnati  at Green Bay -4:25p

Kansas City  at LA Chargers -4:25p

Oakland  at Washington  -8:30p
Monday, September 25

Dallas  at Arizona  -8:30p

 

WEEK 4    Sun 1 Oct    back to menu

Thursday, September 28
Chicago  at Green Bay   -8:25p
Sunday, October 1
New Orleans  at Miami  (London)-9:30a Buffalo  at Atlanta  -1:00p

Pittsburgh  at Baltimore  -1:00p

Cincinnati  at Cleveland  -1:00p

LA Rams  at Dallas   -1:00p

Tennessee  at Houston -1:00p

Detroit  at Minnesota -1:00p

Carolina  at New England  -1:00p
Jacksonville  at NY Jets -1:00p San Francisco  at Arizona  -4:05p

Philadelphia  at LA Chargers -4:05p

NY Giants at Tampa Bay -4:05p
Oakland  at Denver -4:25p Indianapolis  at Seattle -8:30p
Monday, October 2

Washington  at Kansas City   -8:30p

 

WEEK 5      back to menu

Byes:  Atlanta, Denver, New Orleans, Washington

Thursday, October 5
New England  at Tampa Bay   -8:25p
Sunday, October 8

Buffalo  at Cincinnati -1:00p

NY Jets at Cleveland -1:00p
Carolina  at Detroit  -1:00p San Francisco  at Indianapolis  -1:00p
Tennessee  at Miami  -1:00p LA Chargers at NY Giants -1:00p

Arizona  at Philadelphia  -1:00p

Jacksonville  at Pittsburgh -1:00p
Seattle  at LA Rams  -4:05p Baltimore  at Oakland  -4:05p

Green Bay  at Dallas  -4:25p

Kansas City  at Houston   -8:30p
Monday, October 9

Minnesota  at Chicago  -8:30p

 

WEEK 6            back to menu

Byes:  Buffalo, Cincinnati, Dallas, Seattle

Thursday, October 12
Philadelphia  at Carolina   -8:25p
Sunday, October 15

Miami  at Atlanta  -1:00p

Chicago  at Baltimore -1:00p
Cleveland  at Houston  -1:00p Green Bay  at Minnesota  -1:00p
Detroit  at New Orleans  -1:00p New England  at NY Jets -1:00p

San Francisco  at Washington  -1:00p

Tampa Bay  at Arizona -4:05p
LA Rams  at Jacksonville  -4:05p Pittsburgh  at Kansas City   -4:25p

LA Chargers at Oakland   -4:25p

NY Giants at Denver  * -8:30p
Monday, October 16

Indianapolis  at Tennessee   -8:30p

WEEK 7           back to menu

Byes:  Detroit, Houston

Thursday, October 19

Kansas City  at Oakland   -8:25p

Sunday, October 22

Tampa Bay  at Buffalo  -1:00p

Carolina  at Chicago -1:00p

Tennessee  at Cleveland  -1:00p

New Orleans  at Green Bay  -1:00p
Jacksonville  at Indianapolis  -1:00p Arizona  at LA Rams  (London) -1:00p

NY Jets at Miami  -1:00p

Baltimore  at Minnesota  -1:00p

Cincinnati  at Pittsburgh  -1:00p

Dallas  at San Francisco   -4:05p

Denver  at LA Chargers  -4:25p

Seattle  at NY Giants  -4:25p

Atlanta  at New England  * -8:30p

 
Monday, October 23
Washington  at Philadelphia  -8:30p

WEEK 8   Sun 29 Oct  back to menu

Byes:  Arizona, Green Bay, Jacksonville, LA Rams , NY Giants, Tennessee

Thursday, October 26
Miami  at Baltimore   -8:25p
Sunday, October 29

Minnesota  at Cleveland  (London)-9:30a

Oakland  at Buffalo  -1:00p

Indianapolis  at Cincinnati -1:00p

LA Chargers at New England  -1:00p

Chicago  at New Orleans -1:00p

Atlanta  at NY Jets -1:00p
San Francisco  at Philadelphia  -1:00p Carolina  at Tampa Bay  -1:00p
Houston  at Seattle -4:05p Dallas  at Washington  -4:25p
Pittsburgh  at Detroit  * -8:30p  
Monday, October 30

Denver  at Kansas City  -8:30p

WEEK 9         back to menu

Byes:  Chicago, Cleveland, LA Chargers, Minnesota, New England, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 2
Buffalo  at NY Jets  -8:25p
Sunday, November 5
Atlanta  at Carolina  -1:00p Indianapolis  at Houston  -1:00p
Cincinnati  at Jacksonville  -1:00p Tampa Bay  at New Orleans  -1:00p

LA Rams  at NY Giants -1:00p

Denver  at Philadelphia  -1:00p
Baltimore  at Tennessee  -1:00p Arizona  at San Francisco  -4:05p
Washington  at Seattle  -4:05p Kansas City  at Dallas   -4:25p
Oakland  at Miami  * -8:30p  
Monday, November 6
Detroit  at Green Bay   -8:30p

WEEK 10           back to menu

Byes:  Baltimore, Kansas City, Oakland, Philadelphia

Thursday, November 9
Seattle  at Arizona  -8:25p
Sunday, November 12

New Orleans  at Buffalo  -1:00p

Green Bay  at Chicago  -1:00p

Cleveland  at Detroit  -1:00p

Pittsburgh  at Indianapolis -1:00p
LA Chargers at Jacksonville  -1:00p NY Jets at Tampa Bay  -1:00p
Cincinnati  at Tennessee -1:00p Minnesota  at Washington -1:00p

Houston  at LA Rams -4:05p

Dallas  at Atlanta    -4:25p
NY Giants at San Francisco   -4:25p New England  at Denver  * -8:30p
Monday, November 13
Miami  at Carolina   -8:30p

WEEK 11       back to menu

Byes:  Carolina, Indianapolis, Miami, NY Jets, San Francisco, Tampa Bay

Thursday, November 16
Tennessee  at Pittsburgh   -8:25p
Sunday, November 19

Detroit  at Chicago  -1:00p

Jacksonville  at Cleveland -1:00p
Baltimore  at Green Bay -1:00p Arizona  at Houston  -1:00p
LA Rams  at Minnesota  -1:00p Washington  at New Orleans -1:00p
Kansas City  at NY Giants -1:00p Buffalo  at LA Chargers -4:05p
Cincinnati  at Denver   -4:25p New England  at Oakland  (Mexico City)  -4:25p
Philadelphia  at Dallas  * -8:30p  
Monday, November 20
Atlanta  at Seattle  -8:30p

 

WEEK 12          back to menu

Thursday, November 23-Thanksgiving

Minnesota  at Detroit   - 12:30p

LA Chargers at Dallas - 3:30p

NY Giants at Washington - 8:30p

 
Sunday, November 26

Tampa Bay  at Atlanta -1:00p

Cleveland  at Cincinnati -1:00p

Tennessee  at Indianapolis-1:00p

Buffalo  at Kansas City -1:00p

Miami  at New England -1:00p

Carolina  at NY Jets-1:00p
Chicago  at Philadelphia -1:00p New Orleans  at LA Rams  -4:05p
Seattle  at San Francisco  -4:05p Jacksonville  at Arizona  -4:25p

Denver  at Oakland  -4:25p

Green Bay  at Pittsburgh  * -8:30p
Monday, November 27
Houston  at Baltimore   -8:30p

WEEK 13            back to menu

Thursday, November 30

Washington  at Dallas (Thur) -8:25p

Sunday, December 3
Minnesota  at Atlanta -1:00p Detroit  at Baltimore -1:00p
New England  at Buffalo-1:00p San Francisco  at Chicago -1:00p

Tampa Bay  at Green Bay -1:00p

Indianapolis  at Jacksonville -1:00p
Denver  at Miami-1:00p Carolina  at New Orleans -1:00p
Kansas City  at NY Jets-1:00p Houston  at Tennessee -1:00p

Cleveland  at LA Chargers-4:05p

LA Rams  at Arizona  -4:25p

NY Giants at Oakland  -4:25p

Philadelphia  at Seattle  * -8:30p
Monday, December 4

Pittsburgh  at Cincinnati  -8:30p

 

WEEK 14       back to menu

Thursday, December 7

New Orleans  at Atlanta  -8:25p

Sunday, December 10
Indianapolis  at Buffalo  -1:00p Minnesota  at Carolina  -1:00p
Chicago  at Cincinnati  -1:00p Green Bay  at Cleveland  -1:00p
San Francisco  at Houston  -1:00p Seattle  at Jacksonville  -1:00p

Oakland  at Kansas City  -1:00p

Detroit  at Tampa Bay  -1:00p

Tennessee  at Arizona -4:05p

NY Jets at Denver-4:05p
Washington  at LA Chargers-4:05p Philadelphia  at LA Rams  -4:25p
Dallas  at NY Giants -4:25p Baltimore  at Pittsburgh  * -8:30p
Monday, December 11

New England  at Miami   -8:30p

 

 

WEEK 15              back to menu

Thursday, December 14

Denver  at Indianapolis -8:25p

Saturday, December 16
Chicago  at Detroit -4:30p

LA Chargers at Kansas City -8:25p

Sunday, December 17

Miami  at Buffalo  -1:00p

Green Bay  at Carolina  -1:00p
Baltimore  at Cleveland  -1:00p Houston  at Jacksonville  -1:00p

Cincinnati  at Minnesota  -1:00p

NY Jets at New Orleans  -1:00p

Philadelphia  at NY Giants -1:00p

Arizona  at Washington  -1:00p
LA Rams  at Seattle   -4:05p New England  at Pittsburgh   -4:25p
Tennessee  at San Francisco   -4:25p Dallas  at Oakland  *-8:30p
Monday, December 18
Atlanta  at Tampa Bay -8:30p

WEEK 16      back to menu

Saturday, December 23

Indianapolis  at Baltimore  (Sat)-4:30p

Minnesota  at Green Bay  (Sat)-8:30p

Sunday, December 24

Tampa Bay  at Carolina -1:00p Cleveland  at Chicago -1:00p
Detroit  at Cincinnati -1:00p Miami  at Kansas City -1:00p
Buffalo  at New England -1:00p Atlanta  at New Orleans -1:00p

LA Chargers at NY Jets-1:00p

LA Rams  at Tennessee -1:00p
Denver  at Washington -1:00p Jacksonville  at San Francisco  -4:05p
NY Giants at Arizona  -4:25p Seattle  at Dallas  -4:25p

Monday, December 25

Pittsburgh  at Houston-4:30p

Oakland  at Philadelphia-8:30p

WEEK 17           back to menu

Sunday, December 31

Carolina  at Atlanta -1:00p

Cincinnati  at Baltimore-1:00p
Green Bay  at Detroit-1:00p Houston  at Indianapolis -1:00p
Buffalo  at Miami -1:00p Chicago  at Minnesota -1:00p
NY Jets at New England -1:00p Washington  at NY Giants-1:00p
Dallas  at Philadelphia -1:00p Cleveland  at Pittsburgh-1:00p

New Orleans  at Tampa Bay -1:00p

Jacksonville  at Tennessee -1:00p
Kansas City  at Denver -4:25p Oakland  at LA Chargers -4:25p
San Francisco  at LA Rams  -4:25p Arizona  at Seattle- 8:30p

 


POSTSEASON

 

The playoffs begin with Wild Card on Saturday and Sunday, January 6-7


 

Divisional Playoffs on Saturday and Sunday, January 13-14.

 

 The AFC and NFC Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 21. 

 

February 4 in Super Bowl LII at Minnesota’s U.S. Bank Stadium (NBC).

(C) 2000-2017 Kronish Sports Enterprises