KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

 

 

   2015 National League Schedule 

2015 Daily AL Schedule

2015 Daily NL Schedule

2015 Daily Inter-League Schedule

 

May June July August September  

All times Eastern

     

    Sunday, April 5,
     
    St. Louis at Chicago Cubs
    Monday, April 6,
    Pittsburgh at Cincinnati
    San Diego at LA Dodgers
    NY Mets at Washington
    Atlanta at Miami
    San Francisco at Arizona
    Colorado at Milwaukee
    Tuesday, April 7,
    San Diego at LA Dodgers
    Atlanta at Miami
    San Francisco at Arizona
    Colorado at Milwaukee
    Wednesday, April 8,
    Colorado at Milwaukee
    St. Louis at Chicago Cubs
    Pittsburgh at Cincinnati
    San Diego at LA Dodgers
    NY Mets at Washington
    Atlanta at Miami
    San Francisco at Arizona
    Thursday, April 9,
    St. Louis at Chicago Cubs
    Pittsburgh at Cincinnati
    NY Mets at Washington
    San Francisco at San Diego
    Friday, April 10,    / Saturday,  April 11,  Sunday, April 12
    St. Louis at Cincinnati
    San Francisco at San Diego
    LA Dodgers at Arizona
    Chicago Cubs at Colorado
    Washington at Philadelphia
    NY Mets at Atlanta
    Pittsburgh at Milwaukee
    Monday, April 13,
     
    Cincinnati at Chicago Cubs
    Philadelphia at NY Mets
    Arizona at San Diego
    Colorado at San Francisco
    Milwaukee at St. Louis
    Miami at Atlanta
    Tuesday, April 14,
    Cincinnati at Chicago Cubs
    Philadelphia at NY Mets
    Arizona at San Diego
    Colorado at San Francisco
    Miami at Atlanta
    Wednesday, April 15,
    Cincinnati at Chicago Cubs
    Philadelphia at NY Mets
    Arizona at San Diego
    Colorado at San Francisco
    Miami at Atlanta
    Milwaukee at St. Louis
    Thursday, April 16,
     
    Philadelphia at Washington
    Miami at NY Mets
    Arizona at San Francisco
    Milwaukee at St. Louis
    Friday, April 17,  / Saturday,  April 18,  Sunday, April 19
    San Diego at Chicago Cubs
    Colorado at LA Dodgers
    Philadelphia at Washington
    Miami at NY Mets
    Milwaukee at Pittsburgh
    Arizona at San Francisco
    Cincinnati at St. Louis
    Monday, April 20,
     
    Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
    Cincinnati at Milwaukee
    San Diego at Colorado
    Tuesday, April 21, / Wednesday, April 22, /Thursday, April 23,
     
    St. Louis at Washington
    Atlanta at NY Mets
    Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
    LA Dodgers at San Francisco
    Miami at Philadelphia
    Cincinnati at Milwaukee
    San Diego at Colorado
    Friday, April 24,  / Saturday,  April 25,  Sunday, April 26
     
    Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
    LA Dodgers at San Diego
    Washington at Miami
    Pittsburgh at Arizona
    Atlanta at Philadelphia
    St. Louis at Milwaukee
    San Francisco at Colorado
    Monday, April 27, / Tuesday, April 28, / Wednesday, April 29
     
    Pittsburgh at Chicago Cubs
    Milwaukee at Cincinnati
    San Francisco at LA Dodgers
    NY Mets at Miami
    Colorado at Arizona
    Washington at Atlanta
    Philadelphia at St. Louis
    Thursday, April 30,
     
    Washington at NY Mets
    Philadelphia at St. Louis
    Cincinnati at Atlanta

     

    Friday, May 1,  / Saturday,  May 2,  Sunday, May 3
     
    Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs
    Arizona at LA Dodgers
    Washington at NY Mets
    Colorado at San Diego
    Philadelphia at Miami
    Cincinnati at Atlanta
    Pittsburgh at St. Louis
    Monday, May 4,
     
    Miami at Washington
    San Diego at San Francisco
    Philadelphia at Atlanta
    LA Dodgers at Milwaukee
    Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
    Arizona at Colorado
    Tuesday, May 5, / Wednesday, May 6,
     
    Miami at Washington
    Cincinnati at Pittsburgh
    San Diego at San Francisco
    Philadelphia at Atlanta
    LA Dodgers at Milwaukee
    Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
    Arizona at Colorado
    Thursday, May 7,
    Cincinnati at Pittsburgh
    Miami at San Francisco
    San Diego at Arizona
    LA Dodgers at Milwaukee
    Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
    Friday, May 8, / Saturday,  May 9,  Sunday, May 10
     
    Atlanta at Washington
    St. Louis at Pittsburgh
    Miami at San Francisco
    San Diego at Arizona
    NY Mets at Philadelphia
    Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
    LA Dodgers at Colorado
    Monday, May 11,
     
    NY Mets at Chicago Cubs
    Atlanta at Cincinnati
    Miami at LA Dodgers
    Washington at Arizona
    Pittsburgh at Philadelphia
    Tuesday, May 12, / Wednesday, May 13,
     
    NY Mets at Chicago Cubs
    Atlanta at Cincinnati
    Miami at LA Dodgers
    Washington at Arizona
    Pittsburgh at Philadelphia
    Thursday, May 14,
    NY Mets at Chicago Cubs
    San Francisco at Cincinnati
    Colorado at LA Dodgers
    Washington at San Diego
    Pittsburgh at Philadelphia
    Friday, May 15,  / Saturday, May 16, / Sunday, May 17
     
    Pittsburgh at Chicago Cubs
    San Francisco at Cincinnati
    Colorado at LA Dodgers
    Milwaukee at NY Mets
    Washington at San Diego
    Atlanta at Miami
    Arizona at Philadelphia
    Monday, May 18,
    St. Louis at NY Mets
    Arizona at Miami
    Philadelphia at Colorado
    Tuesday, May 19, / Wednesday, May 20
     
    St. Louis at NY Mets
    Chicago Cubs at San Diego
    LA Dodgers at San Francisco
    Arizona at Miami
    Philadelphia at Colorado
    Thursday, May 21,
     
    St. Louis at NY Mets
    Chicago Cubs at San Diego
    LA Dodgers at San Francisco
    Arizona at Miami
    Philadelphia at Colorado
    Milwaukee at Atlanta
    Friday, May 22, / Saturday,  May 23,  Sunday, May 24
     
    San Diego at LA Dodgers
    Philadelphia at Washington
    NY Mets at Pittsburgh
    Chicago Cubs at Arizona
    Milwaukee at Atlanta
    San Francisco at Colorado
    Monday, May 25, / Tuesday, May 26, /  Wednesday, May 27,
    Washington at Chicago Cubs
    Colorado at Cincinnati
    Atlanta at LA Dodgers
    Philadelphia at NY Mets
    Miami at Pittsburgh
    San Francisco at Milwaukee
    Arizona at St. Louis
    Thursday, May 28,
    Pittsburgh at San Diego  
    Atlanta at San Francisco  
    Friday, May 29, / Saturday,  May 30,  Sunday, May 31
     
    Arizona at Milwaukee
    Washington at Cincinnati
    Miami at NY Mets
    Pittsburgh at San Diego
    Atlanta at San Francisco
    Colorado at Philadelphia
    LA Dodgers at St. Louis

     

    Monday, June 1,
     
    NY Mets at San Diego
    Pittsburgh at San Francisco
    Chicago Cubs at Miami
    Atlanta at Arizona
    Milwaukee at St. Louis
    LA Dodgers at Colorado
    Tuesday, June 2, / Wednesday, June 3,
     
    NY Mets at San Diego
    Pittsburgh at San Francisco
    Chicago Cubs at Miami
    Atlanta at Arizona
    Cincinnati at Philadelphia
    Milwaukee at St. Louis
    LA Dodgers at Colorado
    Thursday, June 4,
     
    St. Louis at LA Dodgers
    Chicago Cubs at Washington
    NY Mets at Arizona
    Cincinnati at Philadelphia
    Friday, June 5, / Saturday,  June 6,  Sunday, June 7
     
    San Diego at Cincinnati
    St. Louis at LA Dodgers
    Chicago Cubs at Washington
    NY Mets at Arizona
    San Francisco at Philadelphia
    Pittsburgh at Atlanta
    Miami at Colorado
    Monday, June 8,
     
    Philadelphia at Cincinnati
    Arizona at LA Dodgers
    Milwaukee at Pittsburgh
    San Diego at Atlanta
    St. Louis at Colorado
    Tuesday, June 9, / Wednesday, June 10,
     
    Philadelphia at Cincinnati
    Arizona at LA Dodgers
    San Francisco at NY Mets
    Milwaukee at Pittsburgh
    San Diego at Atlanta
    St. Louis at Colorado
    Thursday, June 11,
     
    Cincinnati at Chicago Cubs
    San Francisco at NY Mets
    Colorado at Miami
    San Diego at Atlanta
    Washington at Milwaukee
    Friday, June 12,  / Saturday,  June 13,  Sunday, June 14
     
    Cincinnati at Chicago Cubs
    Atlanta at NY Mets
    Philadelphia at Pittsburgh
    LA Dodgers at San Diego
    Arizona at San Francisco
    Colorado at Miami
    Washington at Milwaukee
    Friday, June 19,  / Saturday,  June 20,  Sunday, June 21
    Miami at Cincinnati
    San Francisco at LA Dodgers
    Pittsburgh at Washington
    San Diego at Arizona
    St. Louis at Philadelphia
    NY Mets at Atlanta
    Milwaukee at Colorado
    Monday, June 22,
     
    LA Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
    Tuesday, June 23, / Wednesday, June 24, / Thursday, June 25,
     
    LA Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
    Atlanta at Washington
    Cincinnati at Pittsburgh
    San Diego at San Francisco
    St. Louis at Miami
    NY Mets at Milwaukee
    Arizona at Colorado
    Friday, June 26,  / Saturday,  June 27,  Sunday, June 28
     
    Cincinnati at NY Mets
    Atlanta at Pittsburgh
    Arizona at San Diego
    Colorado at San Francisco
    LA Dodgers at Miami
    Washington at Philadelphia
    Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
    Monday, June 29,
     
    LA Dodgers at Arizona
    Milwaukee at Philadelphia
    Tuesday, June 30, / Wednesday, July 1,
     
    Chicago Cubs at NY Mets
    San Francisco at Miami
    LA Dodgers at Arizona
    Milwaukee at Philadelphia
    Washington at Atlanta
    Thursday, July 2,
     
    Chicago Cubs at NY Mets
    Milwaukee at Philadelphia
    San Francisco at Miami
    Colorado at Arizona
    Washington at Atlanta
    San Diego at St. Louis
    Friday, July 3,  / Saturday,  July 4 / Sunday, July 5
     
    Miami at Chicago Cubs
    Milwaukee at Cincinnati
    NY Mets at LA Dodgers
    San Francisco at Washington
    Colorado at Arizona
    Philadelphia at Atlanta
    San Diego at St. Louis

     
    Monday, July 6,  / Tuesday, July 7 / ,Wednesday, July 8,
     
    St. Louis at Chicago Cubs
    Philadelphia at LA Dodgers
    Cincinnati at Washington
    San Diego at Pittsburgh
    NY Mets at San Francisco
    Atlanta at Milwaukee
    Thursday, July 9,
     
    Philadelphia at LA Dodgers
    St. Louis at Pittsburgh
    Cincinnati at Miami
    Atlanta at Colorado
    Friday, July 10, / Saturday,  July 11 / Sunday, July 12
     
    Milwaukee at LA Dodgers
    Arizona at NY Mets
    St. Louis at Pittsburgh
    Philadelphia at San Francisco
    Cincinnati at Miami
    Atlanta at Colorado

    Tuesday, July 14-All Star Game  at Cincinnati

    Friday, July 17, / Saturday,  July 18 / Sunday, July 19
     
    LA Dodgers at Washington
    Colorado at San Diego
    San Francisco at Arizona
    Miami at Philadelphia
    Chicago Cubs at Atlanta
    Pittsburgh at Milwaukee
    NY Mets at St. Louis
    Monday, July 20, / Tuesday, July 21, / Wednesday, July 22,
     
    Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
    NY Mets at Washington
    San Francisco at San Diego
    Miami at Arizona
    LA Dodgers at Atlanta
    Thursday, July 23,
     
    LA Dodgers at NY Mets
    Washington at Pittsburgh
    Miami at San Diego
    Milwaukee at Arizona
    Friday, July 24, / Saturday,  July 25 / Sunday, July 26
     
    Philadelphia at Chicago Cubs
    LA Dodgers at NY Mets
    Washington at Pittsburgh
    Miami at San Diego
    Milwaukee at Arizona
    Atlanta at St. Louis
    Cincinnati at Colorado
     
    Monday, July 27,
     
    Colorado at Chicago Cubs
    Milwaukee at San Francisco
    Cincinnati at St. Louis
    Tuesday, July 28, /Wednesday, July 29
     
    Colorado at Chicago Cubs
    San Diego at NY Mets
    Milwaukee at San Francisco
    Washington at Miami
    Cincinnati at St. Louis
    Thursday, July 30,
     
    Pittsburgh at Cincinnati
    San Diego at NY Mets
    Washington at Miami
    Atlanta at Philadelphia
    Colorado at St. Louis
    Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee

     

    Friday, July 31, / Saturday,  August 1 / Sunday, August 2
     
    Pittsburgh at Cincinnati
    Washington at NY Mets
    San Diego at Miami
    Atlanta at Philadelphia
    Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
    Colorado at St. Louis
    Monday, August 3,
     
    Arizona at Washington
    Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
    NY Mets at Miami
    San Francisco at Atlanta
    San Diego at Milwaukee
    Tuesday, August 4, / Wednesday, August 5,
     
    St. Louis at Cincinnati
    Arizona at Washington
    Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
    NY Mets at Miami
    LA Dodgers at Philadelphia
    San Francisco at Atlanta
    San Diego at Milwaukee
    Thursday, August 6,
     
    San Francisco at Chicago Cubs
    St. Louis at Cincinnati
    Arizona at Washington
    LA Dodgers at Philadelphia
    San Diego at Milwaukee
    Miami at Atlanta
    Friday, August 7, / Saturday,  August 8 / Sunday, August 9
     
    San Francisco at Chicago Cubs
    Colorado at Washington
    LA Dodgers at Pittsburgh
    Philadelphia at San Diego
    Cincinnati at Arizona
    Miami at Atlanta
    St. Louis at Milwaukee
    Monday, August 10,
    Washington at LA Dodgers
    Colorado at NY Mets
    Cincinnati at San Diego
    Philadelphia at Arizona
    Tuesday, August 11, /Wednesday, August 12,
     
    Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs
    Washington at LA Dodgers
    Colorado at NY Mets
    Cincinnati at San Diego
    Philadelphia at Arizona
    Pittsburgh at St. Louis
    Thursday, August 13,
     
    Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs
    Cincinnati at LA Dodgers
    Colorado at NY Mets
    Washington at San Francisco
    Pittsburgh at St. Louis
    Friday, August 14, / Saturday,  August 15 / Sunday, August 16
     
    Cincinnati at LA Dodgers
    Pittsburgh at NY Mets
    Washington at San Francisco
    Arizona at Atlanta
    Philadelphia at Milwaukee
    Miami at St. Louis
    San Diego at Colorado

     
    Monday, August 17,
     
    Arizona at Pittsburgh
    Atlanta at San Diego
    Miami at Milwaukee
    San Francisco at St. Louis
    Tuesday, August 18, /Wednesday, August 19
     
    Arizona at Pittsburgh
    Atlanta at San Diego
    Miami at Milwaukee
    San Francisco at St. Louis
    Washington at Colorado
    Thursday, August 20,
     
    Atlanta at Chicago Cubs
    Arizona at Cincinnati
    San Francisco at Pittsburgh
    Philadelphia at Miami
    Washington at Colorado
    Friday, August 21,   / Saturday, August 22, / Sunday, August 23
     
    Atlanta at Chicago Cubs
    Arizona at Cincinnati
    Milwaukee at Washington
    San Francisco at Pittsburgh
    St. Louis at San Diego
    Philadelphia at Miami
    NY Mets at Colorado
    Monday, August 24,
     
    Pittsburgh at Miami
    St. Louis at Arizona
    NY Mets at Philadelphia
    Colorado at Atlanta
    Tuesday, August 25, / Wednesday, August 26
     
    LA Dodgers at Cincinnati
    San Diego at Washington
    Chicago Cubs at San Francisco
    Pittsburgh at Miami
    St. Louis at Arizona
    NY Mets at Philadelphia
    Colorado at Atlanta
    Thursday, August 27,
     
    LA Dodgers at Cincinnati
    San Diego at Washington
    Chicago Cubs at San Francisco
    Pittsburgh at Miami
    St. Louis at Arizona
    NY Mets at Philadelphia
    Friday, August 28, / Saturday,  August 29 / Sunday, August 30
     
    Chicago Cubs at LA Dodgers
    Miami at Washington
    Colorado at Pittsburgh
    St. Louis at San Francisco
    San Diego at Philadelphia
    Cincinnati at Milwaukee

     

    Monday, August 31,
     
    Cincinnati at Chicago Cubs
    San Francisco at LA Dodgers
    Philadelphia at NY Mets
    Miami at Atlanta
    Washington at St. Louis
    Arizona at Colorado
    Tuesday, September 1, / Wednesday, September 2,
     
    Cincinnati at Chicago Cubs
    San Francisco at LA Dodgers
    Philadelphia at NY Mets
    Miami at Atlanta
    Pittsburgh at Milwaukee
    Washington at St. Louis
    Arizona at Colorado
    Thursday, September 3,
     
    Atlanta at Washington
    LA Dodgers at San Diego
    Pittsburgh at Milwaukee
    San Francisco at Colorado
    Friday, September 4,  / Saturday, September 5, / Sunday, September 6,
     
    Arizona at Chicago Cubs
    Milwaukee at Cincinnati
    Atlanta at Washington
    LA Dodgers at San Diego
    NY Mets at Miami
    Pittsburgh at St. Louis
    San Francisco at Colorado
    Monday, September 7,  / Tuesday, September 8, /Wednesday, September 9
     
    Pittsburgh at Cincinnati
    NY Mets at Washington
    Colorado at San Diego
    Milwaukee at Miami
    San Francisco at Arizona
    Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
    Atlanta at Philadelphia
    Thursday, September 10,
     
    St. Louis at Cincinnati
    Milwaukee at Pittsburgh
    Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia
    NY Mets at Atlanta
    Friday, September 11, / Saturday, September 12, / Sunday, September 13,
     
    St. Louis at Cincinnati
    Milwaukee at Pittsburgh
    San Diego at San Francisco
    Washington at Miami
    LA Dodgers at Arizona
    Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia
    NY Mets at Atlanta
    Monday, September 14,
     
    Colorado at LA Dodgers
    Miami at NY Mets
    Cincinnati at San Francisco
    San Diego at Arizona
    Washington at Philadelphia
    Tuesday, September 15, / Wednesday, September 16,
     
    Colorado at LA Dodgers
    Miami at NY Mets
    Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
    Cincinnati at San Francisco
    San Diego at Arizona
    Washington at Philadelphia
    St. Louis at Milwaukee
    Thursday, September 17,
     
    Miami at Washington
    Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
    St. Louis at Milwaukee
    Friday, September 18, / Saturday, September 19, / Sunday, September 20,
     
    St. Louis at Chicago Cubs
    Pittsburgh at LA Dodgers
    Miami at Washington
    Arizona at San Francisco
    Philadelphia at Atlanta
    Cincinnati at Milwaukee
    San Diego at Colorado
    Monday, September 21,
     
    Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs
    Arizona at LA Dodgers
    Atlanta at NY Mets
    Cincinnati at St. Louis
    Pittsburgh at Colorado
    Tuesday, September 22, / Wednesday, September 23
     
    Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs
    Arizona at LA Dodgers
    Atlanta at NY Mets
    San Francisco at San Diego
    Philadelphia at Miami
    Cincinnati at St. Louis
    Pittsburgh at Colorado
    Thursday, September 24,
     
    NY Mets at Cincinnati
    Arizona at LA Dodgers
    San Francisco at San Diego
    Philadelphia at Miami
    Pittsburgh at Colorado
    Milwaukee at St. Louis
    Friday, September 25, / Saturday, September 26, / Sunday, September 27,
     
    Pittsburgh at Chicago Cubs
    NY Mets at Cincinnati
    Philadelphia at Washington
    Arizona at San Diego
    Atlanta at Miami
    LA Dodgers at Colorado
    Milwaukee at St. Louis
    Monday, September 28,
    St. Louis at Pittsburgh
    LA Dodgers at San Francisco
    Tuesday, September 29, / Wednesday, September 30,
     
    Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
    St. Louis at Pittsburgh
    Milwaukee at San Diego
    LA Dodgers at San Francisco
    Colorado at Arizona
    NY Mets at Philadelphia
    Washington at Atlanta

     

    Thursday, October 1,
     
    Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
    Milwaukee at San Diego
    LA Dodgers at San Francisco
    Colorado at Arizona
    NY Mets at Philadelphia
    Washington at Atlanta
    Friday, October 2, / Saturday,  October 3, / Sunday,  October 4
     
    San Diego at LA Dodgers
    Washington at NY Mets
    Cincinnati at Pittsburgh
    Colorado at San Francisco
    Miami at Philadelphia
    St. Louis at Atlanta
    Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee

     

(C) 2000-2014 Kronish Sports Enterprises