KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

.

 

  2016 Inter-League Schedule 

 

 

2016 Daily AL Schedule

2016 Daily NL Schedule

2016 Daily Inter-League Schedule

 

MayJuneJuly  ,  August  , September  

All times Eastern

Sunday April 3

NY Mets at Kansas City 8:35 PM

 

Monday April 4.

Chic Cubs  at LA Angels  10:05 PM

 

 

Tuesday April 5

Chic Cubs  at LA Angels

Detroit  at  Miami 

 

Wednesday April 6.

Detroit  at  Miami 

NY Mets at Kansas City

 

Friday April 8 , Saturday April 9 , Sunday April 10

Houston  at Milwaukee  8:10 PM / 7:10 PM / 2:10 PM

 

Monday April 11 ,  Tuesday April 12

Pittsburgh at  Detroit  1:08 PM

 

Wednesday April 13  , Thursday April 14 

Detroit  at Pittsburgh

 

Friday April 15 , Saturday April 16 , Sunday April 17

 

 

(C) 2000-2015 Kronish Sports Enterprises