KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

 

 

  2014 Inter-League Schedule 

 

 

 ,September  

All times Eastern

    Friday September 5 /  Saturday September 6 / Sunday September 7

    San Francisco at Detroit   7:08 PM      /1:08 PM /1:08 PM

     

    Monday September 8 / Tuesday September 9 / Wednesday September 10

    Chicago Cubs at Toronto  7:07 PM /  7:07 PM / 7:07 PM

     

    Friday September 12/  Saturday September 13 / Sunday September 14

    Atlanta at Texas   8:05 PM    /1:05 PM  /3:05 PM

     

    Tuesday September 16 / Wednesday September 17 / Thursday September 18

    Boston at  Pittsburgh  7:05 PM /  7:05 PM   / 7:05 PM

     

    Friday September 19/  Saturday September 20 / Sunday September 21

    Philadelphia at Oakland  9:35 PM     /4:05 PM /4:05 PM

     

    Monday September 22 / Tuesday September 23 / Wednesday September 24

    Arizona at Minnesota  8:10 PM  /   8:10 PM  /  1:10 PM

     

    Friday September 26 /  Saturday September 27 / Sunday September 28

    Houston at N.Y. Mets  7:10 PM      /7:10 PM /1:10 PM

 

 

(C) 2000-2014 Kronish Sports Enterprises