KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

.

 

  2015 Inter-League Schedule 

 

 

2015 Daily AL Schedule

2015 Daily NL Schedule

2015 Daily Inter-League Schedule

 

 August  ,September  

All times Eastern

    August

    Tuesday, August 25, Wednesday, August 26,
    Milwaukee at Cleveland  7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET 
    Friday, August 28, / Saturday,  August 29 / Sunday, August 30
    Boston at NY Mets   7:10 PM ET / 4:05 PM ET  / 1:10 PM ET

    NY Yankees at Atlanta 7:35 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET /1:35 PM ET

     
    Monday, August 31, Tuesday, September 1, Wednesday, September 2,
    Texas at San Diego   10:10 PM ET / 10:10 PM ET  / 10:10 PM ET

    September

    Friday, September 4,  / Saturday, September 5, / Sunday, September 6,
    Philadelphia at Boston    7:10 PM ET / 4:05 PM ET  / 1:35 PM ET
    Monday, September 7, Tuesday, September 8, Wednesday, September 9,
    LA Dodgers at LA Angels  9:05 PM ET   / 10:05 PM ET  / 10:05 PM ET
    Friday, September 11, / Saturday, September 12, / Sunday, September 13,
    Colorado at Seattle      10:10 PM ET / 9:10 PM ET  / 4:10 PM ET
    Tuesday, September 15, Wednesday, September 16, Thursday, September 17,
    Toronto at Atlanta    7:10 PM ET / 7:10 PM ET  / 7:10 PM ET
    Friday, September 18, / Saturday, September 19, / Sunday, September 20,
    NY Yankees at NY Mets    7:10 PM ET / 7:05 PM ET  / 1:10 PM ET
    Tuesday, Monday, September 21 / September 22, Wednesday, September 23,
    Baltimore at Washington 7:05 PM ET  7:05 PM ET / 7:05 PM ET
    Friday, September 25, / Saturday, September 26, / Sunday, September 27,
    San Francisco at Oakland  10:05 PM ET   / 4:05 PM ET  / 4:05 PM ET
    Tuesday, September 29, Wednesday, September 30, Thursday, October 1,
    Miami at Tampa Bay  7:10 PM ET / 7:10 PM ET  / 7:10 PM ET
    Friday, October 2, / Saturday,  October 3, / Sunday,  October 4
    Houston at Arizona  9:40 PM ET / 8:10 PM ET  / 5:10 PM ET

     

(C) 2000-2015 Kronish Sports Enterprises