KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

 

 

  2015 Inter-League Schedule 

 

 

 ,September  

All times Eastern

     

    Wednesday, April 8, Thursday, April 9,
    Boston at Philadelphia  
    Friday, April 10,    / Saturday,  April 11,  Sunday, April 12
    Tampa Bay at Miami  
    Monday, April 13, / Tuesday, April 14, / Wednesday, April 15,
    Seattle at LA Dodgers  
    Friday, April 17,  / Saturday,  April 18,  Sunday, April 19
    Atlanta at Toronto  
    Tuesday, April 21, Wednesday, April 22,
    Texas at Arizona  
    Friday, April 24,  / Saturday,  April 25,  Sunday, April 26
    NY Mets at NY Yankees  
     
    Tuesday, April 28,  /Wednesday, April 29,
    Houston at San Diego  
    Friday, May 1,  / Saturday,  May 2,  Sunday, May 3
     
    LA Angels at San Francisco
    Tuesday, May 5, /Wednesday, May 6,
     
    Baltimore at NY Mets
    Friday, May 8, / Saturday,  May 9,  Sunday, May 10
     
    Cincinnati at Chicago White Sox
    Tuesday, May 12, /Wednesday, May 13,
     
    Colorado at LA Angels
    St. Louis at Cleveland
    San Francisco at Houston
    Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee
    San Diego at Seattle
    Thursday, May 14,
       
    St. Louis at Cleveland  
    Friday, May 15,  / Saturday, May 16, / Sunday, May 17
     
    Detroit at St. Louis
    Tuesday, May 19, / Wednesday, May 20,
     
    Milwaukee at Detroit
    Cincinnati at Kansas City
    NY Yankees at Washington
    Minnesota at Pittsburgh
    Tampa Bay at Atlanta
    Friday, May 22, / Saturday,  May 23,  Sunday, May 24
     
    St. Louis at Kansas City
    Baltimore at Miami
    Monday, May 25, /Tuesday, May 26, Wednesday, May 27,
     
    San Diego at LA Angels
    Friday, May 29, / Saturday,  May 30,  Sunday, May 31
     
    Kansas City at Chicago Cubs
    Monday, June 1, Tuesday, June 2, Wednesday, June 3,
     
    Toronto at Washington
    Friday, June 5, / Saturday,  June 6,  Sunday, June 7
     
    Milwaukee at Minnesota
    Monday, June 8,
     
    Miami at Toronto
    Tuesday, June 9, Wednesday, June 10,
     
    Chicago Cubs at Detroit
    Washington at NY Yankees
    Miami at Toronto
    Friday, June 12,  / Saturday,  June 13,  Sunday, June 14
     
    Kansas City at St. Louis
    Monday, June 15, Tuesday, June 16,
     
    Atlanta at Boston
    Arizona at LA Angels
    Cincinnati at Detroit
    LA Dodgers at Texas
    Cleveland at Chicago Cubs
    Colorado at Houston
    Toronto at NY Mets
    Chicago White Sox at Pittsburgh
    Oakland at San Diego
    Seattle at San Francisco
    NY Yankees at Miami
    Washington at Tampa Bay
    Philadelphia at Baltimore
    Kansas City at Milwaukee
    Minnesota at St. Louis
    Wednesday, June 17, Thursday, June 18,
     
    Pittsburgh at Chicago White Sox
    Chicago Cubs at Cleveland
    Milwaukee at Kansas City
    Miami at NY Yankees
    San Diego at Oakland
    Detroit at Cincinnati
    Texas at LA Dodgers
    Tampa Bay at Washington
    LA Angels at Arizona
    Baltimore at Philadelphia
    NY Mets at Toronto
    Boston at Atlanta
    St. Louis at Minnesota
    Houston at Colorado
    San Francisco at Seattle
    Friday, June 19,  / Saturday,  June 20,  Sunday, June 21
     
    Texas at Chicago White Sox
    Tampa Bay at Cleveland
    Boston at Kansas City
    Detroit at NY Yankees
    LA Angels at Oakland
    Miami at Cincinnati
    San Francisco at LA Dodgers
    Pittsburgh at Washington
    San Diego at Arizona
    St. Louis at Philadelphia
    Baltimore at Toronto
    NY Mets at Atlanta
    Chicago Cubs at Minnesota
    Milwaukee at Colorado
    Houston at Seattle
    Monday, June 22, Tuesday, June 23, Wednesday, June 24,
     
    Philadelphia at NY Yankees
    Friday, June 26,  / Saturday,  June 27,  Sunday, June 28
       
    Minnesota at Milwaukee  
    Saturday, June 27,
    Monday, June 29,
     
    Colorado at Oakland
    Minnesota at Cincinnati
    Tuesday, June 30,  , Wednesday, July 1,
     
    Pittsburgh at Detroit
    Colorado at Oakland
    Minnesota at Cincinnati
    Seattle at San Diego
    Chicago White Sox at St. Louis
    Thursday, July 2,
     
    Pittsburgh at Detroit
    Friday, July 3,  / Saturday,  July 4 / Sunday, July 5
     
    Cleveland at Pittsburgh
    Tuesday, July 7, / Wednesday, July 8,
     
    Miami at Boston
    Arizona at Texas
    LA Angels at Colorado
    Friday, July 10, / Saturday,  July 11 / Sunday, July 12
     
    Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
    Washington at Baltimore

    Tuesday, July 14-All Star Game  at Cincinnati

     

    Friday, July 17, / Saturday,  July 18 / Sunday, July 19
     
    Cleveland at Cincinnati
    Monday, July 20,
     
    Pittsburgh at Kansas City
    Tampa Bay at Philadelphia
    Texas at Colorado
    Tuesday, July 21, Wednesday, July 22,
     
    St. Louis at Chicago White Sox
    Pittsburgh at Kansas City
    Tampa Bay at Philadelphia
    Texas at Colorado
    Friday, July 24, / Saturday,  July 25 / Sunday, July 26
     
    Oakland at San Francisco
    Monday, July 27,
     
    Atlanta at Baltimore
    Arizona at Seattle
    Tuesday, July 28,
     
    Atlanta at Baltimore
    Philadelphia at Toronto
    Pittsburgh at Minnesota
    Arizona at Seattle
    Wednesday, July 29,
     
    Oakland at LA Dodgers
    Pittsburgh at Minnesota
    Arizona at Seattle
    Atlanta at Baltimore
    Philadelphia at Toronto
    Friday, July 31, / Saturday,  August 1 / Sunday, August 2
     
    San Francisco at Texas
    Arizona at Houston
    LA Angels at LA Dodgers
    Monday, August 3,
     
    Seattle at Colorado
    Tuesday, August 4, Wednesday, August 5,
     
    Seattle at Colorado
    Friday, August 7, / Saturday,  August 8 / Sunday, August 9
     
    NY Mets at Tampa Bay
    Tuesday, August 11, Wednesday, August 12,
     
    Boston at Miami
    Houston at San Francisco
    Atlanta at Tampa Bay
    Friday, August 14, / Saturday,  August 15 / Sunday, August 16
     
    Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
    Tuesday, August 18, Wednesday, August 19,
     
    LA Dodgers at Oakland
    Detroit at Chicago Cubs
    Kansas City at Cincinnati
    NY Mets at Baltimore
    Toronto at Philadelphia
    Friday, August 21,   / Saturday, August 22, / Sunday, August 23
     
    LA Dodgers at Houston
     
    Tuesday, August 25, Wednesday, August 26,
     
    Milwaukee at Cleveland
    Friday, August 28, / Saturday,  August 29 / Sunday, August 30
    Boston at NY Mets  
    Monday, August 31, Tuesday, September 1, Wednesday, September 2,
     
    Texas at San Diego
    Friday, September 4,  / Saturday, September 5, / Sunday, September 6,
     
    Philadelphia at Boston
     
    Monday, September 7, Tuesday, September 8, Wednesday, September 9,
     
    LA Dodgers at LA Angels
    Friday, September 11, / Saturday, September 12, / Sunday, September 13,
     
    Colorado at Seattle
    Tuesday, September 15, Wednesday, September 16, Thursday, September 17,
     
    Toronto at Atlanta
    Friday, September 18, / Saturday, September 19, / Sunday, September 20,
     
    NY Yankees at NY Mets
    Tuesday, September 22, Wednesday, September 23,
     
    Baltimore at Washington
    Friday, September 25, / Saturday, September 26, / Sunday, September 27,
     
    San Francisco at Oakland
    Tuesday, September 29, Wednesday, September 30, Thursday, October 1,
     
    Miami at Tampa Bay
    Friday, October 2, / Saturday,  October 3, / Sunday,  October 4
     
    Houston at Arizona

     

(C) 2000-2014 Kronish Sports Enterprises