KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

.

 

  2016 Inter-League Schedule 

 

 

2016 Daily AL Schedule

2016 Daily NL Schedule

2016 Daily Inter-League Schedule

 

 

 August  , September  

All times Eastern

    .     

     

    Tuesday September 20. /  Wednesday September 21.

     
    Chic White Sox   at   Philadelphia  7:05 PM / 7:05 PM

     

    Friday September 23., Saturday September 24,   Sunday September 25.

    Arizona   at  Baltimore 7:05 PM /  7:05 PM /  1:35 PM

     

    Monday September 26 / Tuesday September 27 /  Wednesday September 28

    Milwaukee at Texas

     

    Friday September 30 , Saturday October 1 , Sunday October 2.

    Detroit at  Atlanta

     

    Monday, April 3 / Wednesday, April 5,/ Thursday, April 6

    Pittsburgh at  Boston

     

    Friday, April 7, / Saturday, April 8, /  Sunday, April 9

    Cleveland  at  Arizona

     

    Tuesday, April 11 /  Wednesday, April 12,

    Milwaukee at  Toronto

     

    Friday, April 14,  /       Saturday April 15,  ,/     Sunday,April 16,

    St. Louis at  NY Yankees

     

    Monday, April 17  / Tuesday, April 18, / Wednesday, April 19

    Miami  at  Seattle

     

     Tuesday, April 18, / Wednesday, April 19

    Baltimore at  Cincinnati

    San Francisco at  Kansas City

     

    Friday, April 21,  /       Saturday April 22,,/     Sunday,April 23,

    NY Yankees at  Pittsburgh

     

    Tuesday, April 25, ./ Wednesday, April 26 / Thursday, April 27

    Toronto at  St. Louis

     

    Friday, April 28,  /       Saturday, April 29,/     Sunday April 30,,

    Chic Cubs at  Boston

     

    MAY

    Monday, May 1 / Tuesday, May 2

    Tampa Bay at  Miami 

     

    Wednesday, May 3 / Thursday, May 4,

    Miami  at  Tampa Bay

     

    Friday, May 5,  /       Saturday May 6, ,/     Sunday May 7,

    NY Yankees at  Chic Cubs

     

    Monday, May 8, / Tuesday, May 9,

    NY Yankees at  Cincinnati

    Texas at  San Diego

    Washington at  Baltimore

    Texas at  San Diego

    Washington at  Baltimore

    Seattle at  Philadelphia

    Boston at  Milwaukee

     

    Wednesday, May 10,

    San Diego at  Texas /  San Diego at  Texas

    Atlanta at  Houston

    Detroit  at  Arizona

    Baltimore at  Washington

    Seattle at  Philadelphia

    Boston at  Milwaukee

     

    Thursday, May 11

    Baltimore at  Washington

    Boston at  Milwaukee

     

     

    Friday, May 12,  /       Saturday, May 13/     Sunday,   May 14

    San Diego at  Chic White Sox

     

    Monday, May 15, / Tuesday, May 16,

    Atlanta at  Toronto

    Houston at  Miami 

    Philadelphia at  Texas

    Colorado at  Minnesota

    Boston at  St. Louis

     

     Tuesday, May 16,/ Wednesday, May 17,

    Boston at  St. Louis

    Colorado at  Minnesota

    Houston at  Miami 

     

    Wednesday, May 17, / Thursday, May 18

    Toronto at  Atlanta

    Colorado at  Minnesota

    Philadelphia at  Texas

    Houston at  Miami 

     

    Friday, May 19,  /       Saturday, May 20 /     Sunday,  May 21

    LA Angels at  NY Mets

     

    Monday, May 22 / Tuesday, May 23,

    Cleveland  at  Cincinnati

    Chic White Sox at  Arizona

     

    Wednesday, May 24

    Chic White Sox at  Arizona

     

    Tuesday, May 23 / ,Wednesday, May 24

    Seattle at  Washington

    Toronto at  Milwaukee

    Miami  at  Oakland

     

    Wednesday, May 24 / Thursday, May 25,

    Cincinnati  at  Cleveland

     

    Thursday, May 25,

    Seattle at  Washington

     

    Friday, May 26,  /       Saturday, May 27 ./  Sunday ,May 28

    LA Angels at  Miami 

     

    Monday, May 29, / Tuesday, May 30,

    Atlanta at  LA Angels

    Seattle at  Colorado

    Cincinnati  at  Toronto

     

    Wednesday, May 31

    Atlanta at  LA Angels

    Cincinnati  at  Toronto

     

    Wednesday, May 31 / Thursday, June 1,

    Colorado at  Seattle

     

    June

    Friday, June 2,  /       Saturday, June 3, /     Sunday ,June 4,

    Washington at  Oakland

     

    Tuesday, June 6/   Wednesday, June 7,

    NY Mets at  Texas

    Pittsburgh at  Baltimore

    Cleveland  at  Colorado

     

    Friday, June 9,  /       Saturday June 10,/     Sunday ,June 11,  

    Minnesota at  San Francisco

    Texas at  Washington

    Kansas City at  San Diego

     

    Monday, June 12 / Tuesday, June 13,

    Philadelphia at  Boston

     

    Tuesday, June 13,/   Wednesday, June 14,

    Kansas City at  San Francisco

    LA Dodgers at  Cleveland

    Oakland at  Miami 

    Arizona at  Detroit

     

    Wednesday, June 14,/ Thursday, June 15,

    Boston at  Philadelphia

     

    Friday, June 16,  /       Saturday,  June 17,   /     Sunday, June 18,

    St. Louis at  Baltimore

     

    Monday, June 19, Tuesday, June 20  / Wednesday, June 21,

    Cincinnati  at  Tampa Bay

     

    Friday, June 23,  /       Saturday, June 24, /     Sunday,  June 25,

    Detroit  at  San Diego

     

    Monday, June 26 / Tuesday, June 27 /

    LA Angels at  LA Dodgers

     

    Tuesday, June 27 / Wednesday, June 28

    Philadelphia at  Seattle

    Tampa Bay at  Pittsburgh

     

    Thursday, June 29

    Tampa Bay at  Pittsburgh

     

    Wednesday, June 28 / Thursday, June 29

    LA Dodgers at  LA Angels

     

    Friday, June 30,  /       Saturday, July 1, /     Sunday July 2,

    Atlanta at  Oakland

     

    July

    Monday, July 3

    Baltimore at  Milwaukee

     

    Tuesday, July 4,  / Wednesday, July 5, /

    San Diego at  Cleveland

    Tampa Bay at  Chic Cubs

    Baltimore at  Milwaukee

    Houston at  Atlanta

    San Francisco at  Detroit 

     

    Thursday, July 6,

    San Diego at  Cleveland

     

    Friday, July 7,  /       Saturday, July 8, /     Sunday,   July 9,

    Chic White Sox at  Colorado

    Kansas City at  LA Dodgers

    Milwaukee at  NY Yankees

     

    All-Star Break

    Friday, July 14,  /       Saturday, July 15,  //     Sunday July 16,

    Chic Cubs at  Baltimore

     

    Monday, July 17 / Tuesday, July 18 / ,Wednesday, July 19,

    Cleveland  at  San Francisco

     

    Tuesday, July 18 / ,Wednesday, July 19,

    Washington at  LA Angels

    LA Dodgers at  Chic White Sox

     

    Friday, July 21,  /       Saturday, July 22, /     Sunday,   July 23,

    Oakland at  NY Mets

     

    Monday, July 24 / Tuesday, July 25,

    Chic White Sox at  Chic Cubs

    Miami  at  Texas

    Minnesota at  LA Dodgers

    Houston at  Philadelphia

     

    Tuesday, July 25, / Wednesday, July 26

    Cincinnati  at  NY Yankees

     

    Wednesday, July 26

    Miami  at  Texas

    Minnesota at  LA Dodgers

    Houston at  Philadelphia

     

    Wednesday, July 26 / Thursday, July 27

    Chic Cubs at  Chic White Sox

     

    Friday, July 28,  /       Saturday, July 29,  /     Sunday July 30,  ,

    NY Mets at  Seattle

     

    Monday, July 31 / Tuesday, August 1,

    San Francisco at  Oakland

     

    August

    Tuesday, August 1,/ Wednesday, August 2,

    Minnesota at  San Diego

    Philadelphia at  LA Angels

     

    Wednesday, August 2,/ Thursday, August 3

    Oakland at  San Francisco

    Philadelphia at  LA Angels

     

    Friday, August 4,  /       Saturday, August 5,  ,/     Sunday,  , August 6, 

    Milwaukee at  Tampa Bay

     

     

    Monday, August 7, / Tuesday, August 8,

    Milwaukee at  Minnesota

    St. Louis at  Kansas City

    Detroit  at  Pittsburgh

     

    Tuesday, August 8, / Wednesday, August 9

    Texas at  NY Mets

    Colorado at  Cleveland

     

    Wednesday, August 9,/ Thursday, August 10,

    Kansas City at  St. Louis

    Pittsburgh at  Detroit 

    Minnesota at  Milwaukee

    Pittsburgh at  Detroit 

     

    Friday, August 11,  /       Saturday,, August 12, /     Sunday,   , August 13,

    Pittsburgh at  Toronto

     

    Monday, August 14 / Tuesday, August 15

    NY Mets at  NY Yankees

    Houston at  Arizona

     

     

    Tuesday, August 15 / Wednesday, August 16,

    LA Angels at  Washington

    St. Louis at  Boston

    Chic White Sox at  LA Dodgers

     

    Wednesday, August 16, / Thursday, August 17

    Arizona at  Houston

    NY Yankees at  NY Mets

     

    Friday, August 18,  /       Saturday,, August 19, /     Sunday,  , August 20,

    Toronto at  Chic Cubs

    LA Dodgers at  Detroit 

    Arizona at  Minnesota

     

    Monday, August 21/ Tuesday, August 22,  / Wednesday, August 23,

    Seattle at  Atlanta

     

    Tuesday, August 22,  / Wednesday, August 23 / Thursday, August 24,

    Colorado at  Kansas City

    Washington at  Houston

     

    Friday, August 25,  /       Saturday,, August 26, /     Sunday,, August 27,

    Tampa Bay at  St. Louis

     

     

    Monday, August 28, / Tuesday, August 29, / Wednesday, August 30

    Detroit  at  Colorado

     

    September

    Friday, September 1,  /       Saturday September 2, ,/     Sunday,  September 3,

    NY Mets at  Houston

     

    Monday, September 4, / Tuesday, September 5,  / Wednesday, September 6

    Texas at  Atlanta

     

    Friday, September 8,  /       Saturday, September 9, /     Sunday, September 10,

    San Francisco at  Chic White Sox

     

    Tuesday, September 12,  / Wednesday, September 13,

    San Diego at  Minnesota

     

    Friday, September 15,  /       Saturday,, September 16,/     Sunday, , September 17,

    Oakland at  Philadelphia

     

    Tuesday, September 19,   / Wednesday, September 20,

    Chic Cubs at  Tampa Bay

     

    Friday, September 22,  /       Saturday, September 23,/     Sunday,   September 24,

    Boston at  Cincinnati

     

    Tuesday, September 26 / Wednesday, September 27,

    Baltimore at  Pittsburgh

     

    Friday, September 29, /       Saturday, September 30,/     Sunday,   October 1

    Arizona at  Kansas City

 

(C) 2000-2016 Kronish Sports Enterprises