KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

.

 

  2016 American League Schedule 

2016 Daily AL Schedule

2016 Daily NL Schedule

2016 Daily Inter-League Schedule

 

 

 JuneJuly  , August  ,   ,September  

All times Eastern

 

.

 

 

T

Friday June 3, Saturday June 4   ,   Sunday June 5                         .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Kansas City Cleveland          
NY Yankees Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:15 PM 1:35 PM    
Oakland Houston          
Seattle Texas          
Tampa Bay Minnesota          
Toronto Boston 7:10 PM 4:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Chic White Sox Detroit  7:08 PM   1:08 PM    

.

 

.

 

Monday June 6. /  Tuesday June 7 /  Wednesday June 8       

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Houston Texas          
Kansas City Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 7:05 PM    
LA Angels NY Yankees 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 7:05 PM    
Toronto Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    
Cleveland Seattle 10:10 PM 10:10 PM 10:10 PM    
 
 

Thursday June 9.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Houston Texas          
LA Angels NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Baltimore Toronto 7:07 PM        
Cleveland Seattle 10:10 PM        

Friday June 10 , Saturday June 11.  ,  Sunday June 12.                  .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Minnesota 8:10 PM 2:10 PM 2:10 PM    
Cleveland LA Angels          
Detroit  NY Yankees 7:05 PM 7:15 PM      
Houston Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 4:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Kansas City Chic White Sox          
Baltimore Toronto 7:07 PM 1:07 PM 1:07 PM    
Texas Seattle 10:10 PM 10:10 PM 4:10 PM

 

 

 

 

Monday June 13.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Cleveland Kansas City          
Detroit  Chic White Sox          
Minnesota LA Angels          
Texas Oakland 10:05 PM    

Tuesday June 14  /  Wednesday June 15       .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore Boston 7:10 PM        
Cleveland Kansas City          
Detroit  Chic White Sox          
Minnesota LA Angels          
Seattle Tampa Bay 7:10 PM        
Texas Oakland 10:05 PM 10:05 PM      

.

Thursday June 16.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore Boston 7:10 PM        
Detroit  Kansas City          
NY Yankees Minnesota 8:10 PM        
Seattle Tampa Bay 1:10 PM        
Texas Oakland 3:35 PM        

Friday June 17,  Saturday June 18  ,  Sunday June 19.                             .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Cleveland          
Detroit  Kansas City          
NY Yankees Minnesota 8:10 PM 2:10 PM 2:10 PM    
Seattle Boston 7:10 PM 4:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Toronto Baltimore 7:05 PM 4:05 PM 1:35 PM    
LA Angels Oakland 9:35 PM 4:05 PM 4:05 PM    

.

 

 

 

Monday June 20. /  Tuesday June 21  /  Wednesday June 22      

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Boston 7:10 PM 7:10 PM 7:10 PM    
LA Angels Houston          
Tampa Bay Cleveland          
Seattle Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 7:08 PM    

Thursday June 23.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Boston 1:35 PM        
Oakland LA Angels          
Seattle Detroit  1:08 PM        

Friday June 24., Saturday June 25., Sunday June 26.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Texas          
Houston Kansas City          
Minnesota NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Oakland LA Angels          
Tampa Bay Baltimore 7:05 PM 4:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Toronto Chic White Sox          
Cleveland Detroit  7:08 PM   1:08 PM    
 
 

Monday June 27.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Tampa Bay 7:10 PM        
Houston LA Angels          
Texas NY Yankees 7:05 PM        

Tuesday June 28   /  Wednesday June 29        .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 12:10 PM      
Houston LA Angels          
Minnesota Chic White Sox          
Texas NY Yankees 7:05 PM 7:05 PM      

.

Thursday June 30.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Detroit  Tampa Bay 7:10 PM        
Minnesota Chic White Sox          
Texas NY Yankees 1:05 PM        
Cleveland Toronto 7:07 PM        
Baltimore Seattle 10:10 PM    

 

July

Friday July 1 ,  Saturday July 2 ,  Sunday July 3.                         .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Houston          
Detroit  Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 4:10 PM 1:10 PM    
LA Angels Boston 7:10 PM 7:15 PM 1:35 PM    
Texas Minnesota 8:10 PM 2:10 PM 2:10 PM    
Cleveland Toronto 1:07 PM 1:07 PM 1:07 PM    
Baltimore Seattle 10:10 PM 10:10 PM 4:10 PM    

.

 

 

 

Monday July 4 Tuesday July 5./   Wednesday July 6              .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Detroit  Cleveland          
LA Angels Tampa Bay 1:10 PM 7:10 PM 7:10 PM    
NY Yankees Chic White Sox          
Oakland Minnesota 2:10 PM 8:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Seattle Houston          
Texas Boston 1:35 PM 7:10 PM 7:10 PM    
Kansas City Toronto 7:07 PM 7:07 PM 7:07 PM    
 
 

Thursday July 7.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
LA Angels Tampa Bay 12:10 PM        
Minnesota Texas          
NY Yankees Cleveland          
Oakland Houston          
Seattle Kansas City          
Detroit  Toronto 7:07 PM        

Friday July 8,  Saturday July 9  , Sunday July 10.    .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
LA Angels Baltimore 7:05 PM 4:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Minnesota Texas          
NY Yankees Cleveland          
Oakland Houston          
Seattle Kansas City          
Tampa Bay Boston 7:10 PM 4:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Detroit  Toronto 7:07 PM 1:07 PM 1:07 PM    

.

 

Tuesday July 12.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
American National      

Friday July 15,  Saturday July 16 ,  Sunday July 17                 .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore Tampa Bay          
Boston NY Yankees 7:05 PM 4:05 PM 8:00 PM    
Chic White Sox LA Angels          
Cleveland Minnesota 8:10 PM 7:10 PM 2:10 PM    
Kansas City Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    
Toronto Oakland 10:05 PM 4:05 PM 4:05 PM    
Houston Seattle 10:10 PM 4:10 PM 4:10 PM    

.

 

.

 

Monday July 18 /   Tuesday July 19. /  Wednesday July 20 .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore NY Yankees 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 7:05 PM    
Cleveland Kansas City          
Texas LA Angels          
Minnesota Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    
Houston Oakland 10:05 PM 10:05 PM 3:35 PM    
Chic White Sox Seattle 10:10 PM 10:10 PM      

Thursday July 21.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore NY Yankees 1:05 PM        
Detroit  Chic White Sox          
Minnesota Boston 7:10 PM        
Tampa Bay Oakland 10:05 PM        

Friday July 22 , Saturday July 23  , Sunday July 24      .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Cleveland Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Detroit  Chic White Sox          
LA Angels Houston          
Minnesota Boston 7:10 PM 7:10 PM 1:35 PM    
Texas Kansas City          
Seattle Toronto 7:07 PM 1:07 PM 1:07 PM    
Tampa Bay Oakland 10:05 PM

9:05 PM

4:05 PM


 

.

 

.

Monday July 25 /  Tuesday July 26 /  Wednesday July 27     .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Detroit  Boston 7:10 PM 7:10 PM 1:35 PM    
LA Angels Kansas City          
NY Yankees Houston          
Oakland Texas          
 

Thursday July 28.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston LA Angels          
Kansas City Texas          

Friday July 29, Saturday July 30 , Sunday July 31.                    .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston LA Angels          
Chic White Sox Minnesota 8:10 PM 7:10 PM 2:10 PM    
Kansas City Texas          
NY Yankees Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 6:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Oakland Cleveland          
Baltimore Toronto 7:07 PM 1:07 PM 1:07 PM    
Houston Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    

.

 

 

 

August

 

Monday August 1.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Kansas City Tampa Bay 7:10 PM        
Minnesota Cleveland          
Toronto Houston          
Boston Seattle 10:10 PM        

Tuesday August 2 /    Wednesday August 3 / Thursday August 4       .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Kansas City Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 7:10 PM 12:10 PM    
Minnesota Cleveland          
Oakland LA Angels          
Texas Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 7:05 PM    
Toronto Houston          
Chic White Sox Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    
Boston Seattle 10:10 PM 10:10 PM 10:10 PM    

      .

 

Friday August 5,  Saturday August 6.  ,  Sunday August 7               .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore Chic White Sox          
Cleveland NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Minnesota Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 6:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Texas Houston          
Toronto Kansas City          
LA Angels Seattle 10:10 PM 9:10 PM 4:10 PM    

 

 

.

 

Monday August 8.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Houston Minnesota 8:10 PM        
Tampa Bay Toronto 7:07 PM        
Baltimore Oakland 10:05 PM        
Detroit  Seattle 10:10 PM        

Tuesday August 9 /  Wednesday August 10        .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Kansas City          
Houston Minnesota 8:10 PM 8:10 PM      
NY Yankees Boston 7:10 PM 7:10 PM      
Tampa Bay Toronto 7:07 PM 7:07 PM      
Baltimore Oakland 10:05 PM 10:05 PM      
Detroit  Seattle 10:10 PM 10:10 PM      

.

 

Thursday August 11.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Kansas City          
Houston Minnesota 1:10 PM        
LA Angels Cleveland          
NY Yankees Boston 7:10 PM        
Baltimore Oakland 3:35 PM        

Friday August 12 , Saturday August 13  , Sunday August 14.      .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Detroit  Texas          
Kansas City Minnesota 8:10 PM 7:10 PM 2:10 PM    
LA Angels Cleveland          
Tampa Bay NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Houston Toronto 7:07 PM 1:07 PM 1:07 PM    
Seattle Oakland 10:05 PM 9:05 PM 4:05 PM    

.

 

 

 

Monday August 15.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Oakland Texas          
Seattle LA Angels          
Toronto NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Kansas City Detroit  7:08 PM        

Tuesday August 16  /  Wednesday August 17     .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM      
Chic White Sox Cleveland          
Oakland Texas          
Seattle LA Angels          
Toronto NY Yankees 7:05 PM 1:05 PM      
Kansas City Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM      

.

Thursday August 18.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Cleveland          
Houston Baltimore 7:05 PM        
Minnesota Kansas City          
Seattle LA Angels          
Boston Detroit  1:08 PM        

Friday August 19, Saturday August 20, Sunday August 21    .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Houston Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Minnesota Kansas City          
NY Yankees LA Angels          
Oakland Chic White Sox          
Texas Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 6:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Toronto Cleveland          
Boston Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    
 

Monday August 22.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Tampa Bay 7:10 PM        
Cleveland Oakland 10:05 PM        
NY Yankees Seattle 10:10 PM        

Tuesday August 23   /    Wednesday August 24    .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 7:10 PM      
Detroit  Minnesota 8:10 PM 8:10 PM      
LA Angels Toronto 7:07 PM 7:07 PM      
Cleveland Oakland 10:05 PM 3:35 PM      
NY Yankees Seattle 10:10 PM 3:40 PM      

Thursday August 25.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Tampa Bay 1:10 PM        
Cleveland Texas 1:10 PM        
Detroit  Minnesota          
Seattle Chic White Sox          
LA Angels Toronto 7:07 PM        

Friday August 26, Saturday August 27   , Sunday August 28                   .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Cleveland Texas          
Kansas City Boston 7:10 PM 7:10 PM 1:35 PM    
Seattle Chic White Sox          
Tampa Bay Houston          
Minnesota Toronto 7:07 PM 1:07 PM 1:07 PM    
LA Angels Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    

.

 

.

 

Monday August 29  /  Tuesday August 30  /  Wednesday August 31         .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Minnesota Cleveland          
NY Yankees Kansas City          
Oakland Houston          
Seattle Texas          
Tampa Bay Boston 7:10 PM 7:10 PM 1:35 PM    
Toronto Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 7:05 PM    
Chic White Sox Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    
 

September

Thursday September 1.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Minnesota 8:10 PM        

Friday September 2../ Saturday September 3/ , Sunday September 4

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Minnesota 8:10 PM 7:10 PM 2:10 PM    
Detroit  Kansas City          
Houston Texas          
NY Yankees Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Toronto Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 6:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Boston Oakland 10:05 PM 9:05 PM 4:05 PM    
LA Angels Seattle 10:10 PM 9:10 PM 4:10 PM    

 

 

 

.

Monday September 5 / Tuesday September 6  /  Wednesday September 7      .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore Tampa Bay 1:10 PM 7:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Detroit  Chic White Sox          
Houston Cleveland          
Kansas City Minnesota 2:10 PM 8:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Toronto NY Yankees   7:05 PM 7:05 PM    
LA Angels Oakland 4:05 PM 10:05 PM 3:35 PM    
Texas Seattle 6:40 PM 10:10 PM 10:10 PM    

   .

 

Thursday September 8.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Houston Cleveland          
Tampa Bay NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Texas Seattle 10:10 PM    

Friday September 9 , Saturday September 10 , Sunday September 11