KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

.

 

  2016 American League Schedule 

2016 Daily AL Schedule

2016 Daily NL Schedule

2016 Daily Inter-League Schedule

 

 

 August  ,   ,September  

All times Eastern

 

 

.

August

 
 

Tuesday August 16  /  Wednesday August 17     .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM      
Chic White Sox Cleveland          
Oakland Texas          
Seattle LA Angels          
Toronto NY Yankees 7:05 PM 1:05 PM      
Kansas City Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM      

.

Thursday August 18.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Cleveland          
Houston Baltimore 7:05 PM        
Minnesota Kansas City          
Seattle LA Angels          
Boston Detroit  1:08 PM        

Friday August 19, Saturday August 20, Sunday August 21    .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Houston Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Minnesota Kansas City          
NY Yankees LA Angels          
Oakland Chic White Sox          
Texas Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 6:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Toronto Cleveland          
Boston Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    
 

Monday August 22.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Tampa Bay 7:10 PM        
Cleveland Oakland 10:05 PM        
NY Yankees Seattle 10:10 PM        

Tuesday August 23   /    Wednesday August 24    .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 7:10 PM      
Detroit  Minnesota 8:10 PM 8:10 PM      
LA Angels Toronto 7:07 PM 7:07 PM      
Cleveland Oakland 10:05 PM 3:35 PM      
NY Yankees Seattle 10:10 PM 3:40 PM      

Thursday August 25.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Tampa Bay 1:10 PM        
Cleveland Texas 1:10 PM        
Detroit  Minnesota          
Seattle Chic White Sox          
LA Angels Toronto 7:07 PM        

Friday August 26, Saturday August 27   , Sunday August 28                   .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Cleveland Texas          
Kansas City Boston 7:10 PM 7:10 PM 1:35 PM    
Seattle Chic White Sox          
Tampa Bay Houston          
Minnesota Toronto 7:07 PM 1:07 PM 1:07 PM    
LA Angels Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    

.

 

.

 

Monday August 29  /  Tuesday August 30  /  Wednesday August 31         .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Minnesota Cleveland          
NY Yankees Kansas City          
Oakland Houston          
Seattle Texas          
Tampa Bay Boston 7:10 PM 7:10 PM 1:35 PM    
Toronto Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 7:05 PM    
Chic White Sox Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    
 

September

Thursday September 1.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Minnesota 8:10 PM        

Friday September 2../ Saturday September 3/ , Sunday September 4

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Minnesota 8:10 PM 7:10 PM 2:10 PM    
Detroit  Kansas City          
Houston Texas          
NY Yankees Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Toronto Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 6:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Boston Oakland 10:05 PM 9:05 PM 4:05 PM    
LA Angels Seattle 10:10 PM 9:10 PM 4:10 PM    

 

 

 

.

Monday September 5 / Tuesday September 6  /  Wednesday September 7      .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore Tampa Bay 1:10 PM 7:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Detroit  Chic White Sox          
Houston Cleveland          
Kansas City Minnesota 2:10 PM 8:10 PM 1:10 PM    
Toronto NY Yankees   7:05 PM 7:05 PM    
LA Angels Oakland 4:05 PM 10:05 PM 3:35 PM    
Texas Seattle 6:40 PM 10:10 PM 10:10 PM    

   .

 

Thursday September 8.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Houston Cleveland          
Tampa Bay NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Texas Seattle 10:10 PM    

Friday September 9 , Saturday September 10 , Sunday September 11  .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Cleveland Minnesota 8:10 PM 7:10 PM 2:10 PM    
Kansas City Chic White Sox          
Tampa Bay NY Yankees 7:05 PM 1:05 PM      
Texas LA Angels          
Boston Toronto 7:07 PM   1:07 PM    
Baltimore Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    
Seattle Oakland 10:05 PM 4:05 PM 4:05 PM    
 

.

 

Monday September 12 / Tuesday September 13 /  Wednesday September 14  .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore Boston 7:10 PM 7:10 PM 7:10 PM    
Cleveland Chic White Sox          
Oakland Kansas City          
Seattle LA Angels          
Texas Houston          
Tampa Bay Toronto 7:07 PM 7:07 PM 12:37 PM    
Minnesota Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 7:08 PM    
 
 

Thursday September 15.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Cleveland Chic White Sox          
NY Yankees Boston 7:10 PM        
Oakland Kansas City          
Tampa Bay Baltimore 7:05 PM        
Toronto LA Angels          
Minnesota Detroit  1:08 PM        

Friday September 16 , Saturday September 17   , Sunday September 18.                 .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Chic White Sox Kansas City          
Detroit  Cleveland          
NY Yankees Boston 7:10 PM 1:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Oakland Texas          
Tampa Bay Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 1:35 PM    
Toronto LA Angels          
Houston Seattle 10:10 PM 9:10 PM 4:10 PM    
 
 

Monday September 19.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Baltimore 7:05 PM        
LA Angels Texas          
Houston Oakland 10:05 PM        
Toronto Seattle 10:10 PM        

Tuesday September 20. / Wednesday September 21

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Baltimore 7:05 PM 7:05 PM      
Detroit  Minnesota 8:10 PM 8:10 PM      
Kansas City Cleveland          
LA Angels Texas          
NY Yankees Tampa Bay 7:10 PM 7:10 PM      
Houston Oakland 10:05 PM 3:35 PM      
Toronto Seattle 10:10 PM

3:40 PM

 

 
 

Thursday September 22.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Baltimore 7:05 PM        
Detroit  Minnesota 8:10 PM        
Kansas City Cleveland          
LA Angels Houston          
NY Yankees Tampa Bay 7:10 PM        

Friday September 23., Saturday September 24,   Sunday September 25.  

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston Tampa Bay          
Chic White Sox Cleveland          
LA Angels Houston          
Seattle Minnesota 8:10 PM 7:10 PM 2:10 PM    
NY Yankees Toronto 7:07 PM   1:07 PM    
Kansas City Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM    
Texas Oakland 9:35 PM 4:05 PM 4:05 PM    

.

 

 

 

Monday September 26.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Oakland LA Angels          
Seattle Houston          
Tampa Bay Chic White Sox          
NY Yankees Toronto 7:07 PM        
Cleveland Detroit  7:08 PM        

Tuesday September 27 /  Wednesday September 28    .

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston NY Yankees 7:05 PM 7:05 PM      
Minnesota Kansas City          
Oakland LA Angels          
Seattle Houston          
Tampa Bay Chic White Sox          
Baltimore Toronto 7:07 PM 7:07 PM      
Cleveland Detroit  7:08 PM 7:08 PM      
 

Thursday September 29.

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Boston NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Minnesota Kansas City          
Tampa Bay Chic White Sox          
Cleveland Detroit  1:08 PM        
Baltimore Toronto 7:07 PM        
Oakland Seattle 10:10 PM    

Friday September 30 , Saturday October 1 , Sunday October 2...

Away Home Time (ET)     MLB.TV Tickets
Baltimore NY Yankees 7:05 PM        
Cleveland Kansas City          
Houston LA Angels          
Minnesota Chic White Sox          
Tampa Bay Texas          
Toronto Boston 7:10 PM        
Oakland Seattle 10:10 PM 9:10 PM      

 

 

 

 

 

September

October

(C) 2000-2016 Kronish Sports Enterprises