KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

.

 

  2015 American League Schedule 

2015 Daily AL Schedule

2015 Daily NL Schedule

2015 Daily Inter-League Schedule

 

 

   August     ,September  

All times Eastern

 
Thursday, July 30
Visitor Home Time
Detroit Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   
Kansas City Toronto 7:07 PM ET   
Chicago WSox Boston 7:10 PM ET   
NY Yankees Texas 8:05 PM ET   
Seattle Minnesota 8:10 PM ET   
LA Angels Houston 8:10 PM ET   
Cleveland Oakland 10:05 PM ET   
 
Friday, July 31, / Saturday,  August 1 / Sunday, August 2
Visitor Home Time
Detroit Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET /1:35 PM ET  
Kansas City Toronto 7:07 PM ET   /1:07 PM ET  /1:07 PM ET
Tampa Bay Boston 7:10 PM ET   /1:35 PM ET  /1:35 PM ET  
NY Yankees Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET /2:10 PM ET 
Seattle Minnesota 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET /2:10 PM ET 
Cleveland Oakland 9:35 PM ET   / 9:05 PM ET / 4:05 PM ET 

 

August

 
Monday, August 3
Visitor Home Time
Minnesota Toronto 1:07 PM ET   
Houston Texas 8:05 PM ET   
Tampa Bay Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   
Cleveland LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   
Baltimore Oakland 10:05 PM ET   
 
Tuesday, August 4 /Wednesday, August 5
Visitor Home Time
Boston NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET  
Minnesota Toronto 7:07 PM ET   /7:07 PM ET 
Kansas City Detroit 7:08 PM ET   /7:08 PM ET 
Houston Texas 8:05 PM ET   /8:05 PM ET 
Tampa Bay Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   /2:10 PM ET
Cleveland LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   /3:35 PM ET 
Baltimore Oakland 10:05 PM ET   /3:35 PM ET 
 
Thursday, August 6
Visitor Home Time
Kansas City Detroit 1:08 PM ET   
Boston NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   
Minnesota Toronto 7:07 PM ET   
Houston Oakland 10:05 PM ET   
 
Friday, August 7/ Saturday,  August 8 / Sunday, August 9
Visitor Home Time
Minnesota Cleveland 7:05 PM ET    /7:05 PM ET  /1:05 PM ET 
Toronto NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET    /1:05 PM ET /1:05 PM ET 
Boston Detroit 7:08 PM ET    /7:08 PM ET /1:08 PM ET
Chicago WSox Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET /2:10 PM ET 
Baltimore LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   /9:05 PM ET   /TBA
Houston Oakland 10:05 PM ET   /4:05 PM ET /4:05 PM ET 
Texas Seattle 10:10 PM ET   /4:10 PM ET /4:10 PM ET
 
 
Monday, August 10
Visitor Home Time
Detroit Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   
LA Angels Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   
Baltimore Seattle 10:10 PM ET   
 
Tuesday, August 11 /Wednesday, August 12
Visitor Home Time
NY Yankees Cleveland 7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET 
Oakland Toronto 7:07 PM ET   /7:07 PM ET 
Detroit Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   /8:10 PM ET 
LA Angels Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   /8:10 PM ET 
Texas Minnesota 8:10 PM ET   /8:10 PM ET 
Baltimore Seattle 10:10 PM ET   / 3:40 PM ET  
 
Thursday, August 13
Visitor Home Time
Oakland Toronto 12:37 PM ET   
Texas Minnesota 1:10 PM ET   
NY Yankees Cleveland 7:05 PM ET   
LA Angels Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   
 
Friday, August 14/ Saturday,  August 15 / Sunday, August 16
Visitor Home Time
Oakland Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET /1:35 PM ET  
NY Yankees Toronto 7:07 PM ET    /1:07 PM ET /1:07 PM ET
Seattle Boston 7:10 PM ET    /1:35 PM ET  /1:35 PM ET  
Tampa Bay Texas 8:05 PM ET    /8:05 PM ET   /TBA
LA Angels Kansas City 8:10 PM ET    /7:10 PM ET /2:10 PM ET
Detroit Houston 8:10 PM ET    /7:10 PM ET /2:10 PM ET
Cleveland Minnesota 8:10 PM ET    /7:10 PM ET /2:10 PM ET
 
Monday, August 17
Visitor Home Time
Oakland Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   
Minnesota NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   
Cleveland Boston 7:10 PM ET   
Seattle Texas 8:05 PM ET   
Tampa Bay Houston 8:10 PM ET   
Chicago WSox LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   
 
Tuesday, August 18 /Wednesday, August 19
Visitor Home Time
Minnesota NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET    /1:05 PM ET 
Cleveland Boston 7:10 PM ET    /7:10 PM ET
Seattle Texas 8:05 PM ET    /2:05 PM ET
Tampa Bay Houston 8:10 PM ET   /8:10 PM ET 
Chicago WSox LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   /10:05 PM ET
 
Thursday, August 20
Visitor Home Time
Minnesota Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   
Cleveland NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   
Texas Detroit 7:08 PM ET   
Kansas City Boston 7:10 PM ET   
Tampa Bay Houston 8:10 PM ET   
Chicago WSox LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   
 
Friday, August 21 / Saturday, August 22, / Sunday, August 23
Visitor Home Time
Minnesota Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET /1:35 PM ET
Cleveland NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   /1:05 PM ET /TBA
Texas Detroit 7:08 PM ET   /7:08 PM ET  /1:08 PM ET
Kansas City Boston 7:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET  /1:35 PM ET
Toronto LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   /9:05 PM ET  / 3:35 PM ET
Tampa Bay Oakland 10:05 PM ET   /9:05 PM ET   /4:05 PM ET 
Chicago WSox Seattle 10:10 PM ET   /9:10 PM ET /4:10 PM ET  
 
 
Monday, August 24
Visitor Home Time
Houston NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   
Baltimore Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   
Boston Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   
Oakland Seattle 10:10 PM ET   
 
Tuesday, August 25 /Wednesday, August 26
Visitor Home Time
Houston NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   /1:05 PM ET
LA Angels Detroit 7:08 PM ET   /7:08 PM ET  
Minnesota Tampa Bay 7:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET
Toronto Texas 8:05 PM ET   /8:05 PM ET 
Baltimore Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   /8:10 PM ET  
Boston Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   /8:10 PM ET 
Oakland Seattle 10:10 PM ET   /3:40 PM ET 
 
 
Thursday, August 27
Visitor Home Time
LA Angels Detroit 1:08 PM ET   
Toronto Texas 2:05 PM ET   
Baltimore Kansas City 2:10 PM ET   
Minnesota Tampa Bay 7:10 PM ET   
Seattle Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   
 
Friday, August 28/ Saturday,  August 29 / Sunday, August 30
Visitor Home Time
LA Angels Cleveland 7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET /1:05 PM ET
Detroit Toronto 7:07 PM ET   /1:07 PM ET /1:07 PM ET
Kansas City Tampa Bay 7:10 PM ET   /6:10 PM ET  /1:10 PM ET
 
Baltimore Texas 8:05 PM ET   /8:05 PM ET  /3:05 PM ET 
Seattle Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET / 2:10 PM ET
Houston Minnesota 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET / 2:10 PM ET
 
Monday, August 31
Visitor Home Time
Tampa Bay Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   
Cleveland Toronto 7:07 PM ET   
NY Yankees Boston 7:10 PM ET   
Seattle Houston 8:10 PM ET   
LA Angels Oakland 10:05 PM ET   

September

Tuesday, September 1, /Wednesday, September 2,
Visitor Home Time
Tampa Bay Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   / 7:05 PM ET
Cleveland Toronto 7:07 PM ET    /7:07 PM ET 
NY Yankees Boston 7:10 PM ET    /4:05 PM ET
Detroit Kansas City 8:10 PM ET    /8:10 PM ET
Seattle Houston 8:10 PM ET    /8:10 PM ET
Chicago WSox Minnesota 8:10 PM ET    /8:10 PM ET
LA Angels Oakland 10:05 PM ET    /3:35 PM ET
 
Thursday, September 3
Visitor Home Time
Chicago WSox Minnesota 1:10 PM ET   
Detroit Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   
 
Friday, September 4 / Saturday, September 5, / Sunday, September 6,
Visitor Home Time
Tampa Bay NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET    /1:05 PM ET  /1:05 PM ET 
Baltimore Toronto 7:07 PM ET    /1:07 PM ET  /1:07 PM ET 
Cleveland Detroit 7:08 PM ET   /7:08 PM ET  /1:08 PM ET 
Chicago WSox Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET /2:10 PM ET
Minnesota Houston 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET /2:10 PM ET
Texas LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   /9:05 PM ET /3:35 PM ET
Seattle Oakland 10:05 PM ET   /9:05 PM ET  /4:05 PM ET 
 
 
Monday, September 7, / Tuesday, September 8, / Wednesday, September 9
Visitor Home Time
Baltimore NY Yankees 1:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET/ 7:05 PM ET 
Tampa Bay Detroit 1:08 PM ET    /7:08 PM ET /7:08 PM ET
Toronto Boston 1:35 PM ET    / 7:10 PM ET  /7:10 PM ET
Cleveland Chicago WSox 2:10 PM ET    / 8:10 PM ET /8:10 PM ET
Houston Oakland 4:05 PM ET   /10:05 PM ET  /10:05 PM ET
Texas Seattle 6:40 PM ET    / 10:10 PM ET /10:10 PM ET
Minnesota Kansas City 8:10 PM ET    / 8:10 PM ET /8:10 PM ET
 
Thursday, September 10
Visitor Home Time
Texas Seattle 3:40 PM ET   
Detroit Cleveland 7:05 PM ET   
Toronto NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   
 
Friday, September 11/ Saturday, September 12, / Sunday, September 13,
Visitor Home Time
Kansas City Baltimore 7:05 PM ET    /7:05 PM ET /1:35 PM ET 
Detroit Cleveland 7:05 PM ET    /7:05 PM ET /1:05 PM ET 
Toronto NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   /4:05 PM ET /1:05 PM ET 
Boston Tampa Bay 7:10 PM ET   /6:10 PM ET  /1:10 PM ET
Oakland Texas 8:05 PM ET   /8:05 PM ET /3:05 PM ET  
Minnesota Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET /2:10 PM ET
Houston LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   /9:05 PM ET /3:35 PM ET 
 
Monday, September 14
Visitor Home Time
Boston Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   
Kansas City Cleveland 7:05 PM ET   
NY Yankees Tampa Bay 7:10 PM ET   
Houston Texas 8:05 PM ET   
Oakland Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   
Detroit Minnesota 8:10 PM ET   
LA Angels Seattle 10:10 PM ET   
 
Tuesday, September 15 /Wednesday, September 16
Visitor Home Time
Boston Baltimore 7:05 PM ET    /7:05 PM ET
Kansas City Cleveland 7:05 PM ET    /7:05 PM ET
NY Yankees Tampa Bay 7:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET
Houston Texas 8:05 PM ET    /8:05 PM ET
Oakland Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   /8:10 PM ET 
Detroit Minnesota 8:10 PM ET    /8:10 PM ET 
LA Angels Seattle 10:10 PM ET    /10:10 PM ET 
Thursday, September 17
Visitor Home Time
Oakland Chicago WSox 2:10 PM ET   
Kansas City Cleveland 7:05 PM ET   
Baltimore Tampa Bay 7:10 PM ET   
Houston Texas 8:05 PM ET   
LA Angels Minnesota 8:10 PM ET   
 
Friday, September 18 / Saturday, September 19, / Sunday, September 20,
Visitor Home Time
Chicago WSox Cleveland 7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET  /1:05 PM ET 
Boston Toronto 7:07 PM ET   /1:07 PM ET /1:07 PM ET 
Kansas City Detroit 7:08 PM ET   /7:08 PM ET  /1:08 PM ET
Baltimore Tampa Bay 7:10 PM ET   /6:10 PM ET  /1:10 PM ET
Seattle Texas 8:05 PM ET   /8:05 PM ET  /3:05 PM ET 
Oakland Houston 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET  /2:10 PM ET
LA Angels Minnesota 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET / 2:10 PM ET
 
 
Monday, September 21
Visitor Home Time
NY Yankees Toronto 7:07 PM ET   
Chicago WSox Detroit 7:08 PM ET   
Tampa Bay Boston 7:10 PM ET   
LA Angels Houston 8:10 PM ET   
 
Tuesday, September 22 /Wednesday, September 23
Visitor Home Time
NY Yankees Toronto 7:07 PM ET   / 7:07 PM ET
Chicago WSox Detroit 7:08 PM ET   / 1:08 PM ET
Tampa Bay Boston 7:10 PM ET   / 7:10 PM ET 
Seattle Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   / 8:10 PM ET 
LA Angels Houston 8:10 PM ET   / 2:10 PM ET 
Cleveland Minnesota 8:10 PM ET   / 8:10 PM ET 
Texas Oakland 10:05 PM ET   /10:05 PM ET
 
Thursday, September 24
Visitor Home Time
Texas Oakland 3:35 PM ET   
Chicago WSox NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   
Tampa Bay Boston 7:10 PM ET   
Seattle Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   
Cleveland Minnesota 8:10 PM ET   
 
Friday, September 25/ Saturday, September 26, / Sunday, September 27
Visitor Home Time
Chicago WSox NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   /TBA  / TBA
Tampa Bay Toronto 7:07 PM ET   /1:07 PM ET  /1:07 PM ET 
Minnesota Detroit 7:08 PM ET   /7:08 PM ET   /1:08 PM ET 
Baltimore Boston 7:10 PM ET   /TBA  / TBA
Cleveland Kansas City 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET   /2:10 PM ET
Texas Houston 8:10 PM ET   /7:10 PM ET   /2:10 PM ET
Seattle LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   /9:05 PM ET / TBA
 
 
Monday, September 28
Visitor Home Time
Toronto Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   
Minnesota Cleveland 7:05 PM ET   
Boston NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   
Detroit Texas 8:05 PM ET   
Oakland LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   
Houston Seattle 10:10 PM ET   
Los Angeles San Francisco 10:15 PM ET   
 
Tuesday, September 29 /Wednesday, September 30
Visitor Home Time
Toronto Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET 
Minnesota Cleveland 7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET 
Boston NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET 
Detroit Texas 8:05 PM ET   /3:05 PM ET 
Kansas City Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   /8:10 PM ET
Oakland LA Angels 10:05 PM ET   /7:05 PM ET
Houston Seattle 10:10 PM ET   /10:10 PM ET

October

Thursday, October 1
Visitor Home Time
Toronto Baltimore 7:05 PM ET   
Minnesota Cleveland 7:05 PM ET   
Boston NY Yankees 7:05 PM ET   
LA Angels Texas 8:05 PM ET   
Kansas City Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET   
 
Friday, October 2, / Saturday,  October 3, / Sunday,  October 4
Visitor Home Time
NY Yankees Baltimore 7:05 PM ET    /7:05 PM ET  / 1:35 PM ET 
Boston Cleveland 7:05 PM ET    /7:05 PM ET  /3:05 PM ET
Toronto Tampa Bay 7:10 PM ET    /6:10 PM ET /1:10 PM ET
LA Angels Texas 8:05 PM ET    /8:05 PM ET  /3:05 PM ET
Detroit Chicago WSox 8:10 PM ET    /7:10 PM ET /3:10 PM ET 
Kansas City Minnesota 8:10 PM ET    /7:10 PM ET  /2:10 PM ET  
Oakland Seattle 10:10 PM ET    / 9:10 PM ET / 4:10 PM ET

(C) 2000-2015 Kronish Sports Enterprises