KRONISH SPORTS         

      Back to Front Page        

 

 

  2014 American League Schedule 

 

2014 Daily AL Schedule

2014 Daily NL Schedule

2014 Daily Inter-League Schedule

   May  , June , July , August  ,September  

All times Eastern

 

Friday April 11/ Saturday April 12 / Sunday April 13

Boston at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM    / 1:05 PM /8:05 PM

Cleveland at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

Houston at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM  /3:05 PM

Toronto at Baltimore7:05 PM     /7:05 PM /1:35 PM

 Kansas City at Minnesota8:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Oakland at Seattle10:10 PM     /9:10 PM /4:10 PM

 

Monday April 14

Oakland at L.A. Angels10:05 PM  

 Seattle at Texas8:05 PM

 Tampa Bay at Baltimore7:05 PM

 

Tuesday April 15 / Wednesday April 16

Boston at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Cleveland at Detroit7:08 PM     /7:08 PM

 Kansas City at Houston8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Oakland at L.A. Angels10:05 PM    /10:05 PM

 Seattle at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM

 Tampa Bay at Baltimore7:05 PM     /12:35 PM

 Toronto at Minnesota8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 

Friday April 18 / Saturday April 19 / Sunday April 20

 L.A. Angels at Detroit7:08 PM     /1:08 PM /1:08 PM

 Baltimore at Boston7:10 PM     /1:35 PM /7:05 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM /3:05 PM

 Houston at Oakland10:05 PM     /4:05 PM /4:05 PM

 Minnesota at Kansas City8:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /7:10 PM /1:40 PM

 Toronto at Cleveland7:05 PM     /1:05 PM /1:05 PM

 

Monday April 21

 Baltimore at Boston 11:05 AM

 

Monday April 21 /Tuesday April 22  / Wednesday April 23

 Chicago White Sox at Detroit  7:08 PM     /7:08 PM  /7  :08 PM

 Kansas City at Cleveland 7:05 PM     /7:05 PM /7:05 PM

 Texas at Oakland   10:05 PM   /10:05 PM /3:35 PM

 Houston at Seattle  10:10 PM   /10:10 PM /3:40 PM

 

Tuesday April 22 / Wednesday April 23

Minnesota at Tampa Bay  7:10 PM / 7:10 PM

N.Y. Yankees at Boston 7:10 PM / 7:10 PM

Baltimore at Toronto   7:07 PM / 7:07 PM

 

Friday April 25 / Saturday April 26 / Sunday April 27

L.A. Angels at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM   /  1:05 PM   /8:05 PM

Kansas City  at Baltimore7:05 PM     /1:35 PM /1:35 PM

Oakland at Houston8:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /2:10 PM

 Tampa Bay at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /2:10 PM

 Boston at Toronto7:07 PM     /1:07 PM /1:07 PM

 Detroit at Minnesota8:10 PM     /2:10 PM  /2:10 PM

Texas at Seattle10:10 PM     /9:10 PM /4:10 PM

 

Tuesday April 29 / Wednesday April 30

Cleveland at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /7:05 PM

 Detroit at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /2:10 PM

 Oakland at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM

 Seattle at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM     /7:05 PM

 Tampa Bay at Boston7:10 PM     /7:10 PM

 Toronto at Kansas City8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 

May

Thursday May 1

Seattle at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM

 Tampa Bay at Boston7:10 PM  

Toronto at Kansas City8:10 PM

 

 

Friday May 2 / Saturday May 3 / Sunday May 4

Chicago White Sox at Cleveland7:05 PM     /6:05 PM /1:05 PM

 Detroit at Kansas City8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Oakland at Boston7:10 PM     /1:35 PM  /1:35 PM

 Seattle at Houston8:10 PM     /4:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Tampa Bay at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM     /1:05 PM /1:05 PM

 Texas at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /9:05 PM /TBA

 Baltimore at Minnesota8:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Monday May 5 / Tuesday May 6

Houston at Detroit7:08 PM     /7:08 PM

Minnesota at Cleveland  7:05 PM    / 7:05 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /10:05 PM

Seattle at Oakland10:05 PM   /10:05 PM

 

Tuesday May 6

Baltimore at Tampa Bay   7:10 PM

 

Wednesday May 7

 Seattle at Oakland   3:35 PM

N.Y. Yankees at L.A. Angels 10:05 PM

 

Wednesday May 7  / Thursday May 8

Baltimore at Tampa Bay   7:10 PM     /7:10 PM

 Houston at Detroit7:08 PM     /1:08 PM

 Minnesota at Cleveland 7:05 PM     /12:05 PM

 

Thursday May 8

 Kansas City at Seattle 10:10 PM

e

Friday May 9 /  Saturday May 10 / Sunday May 11

 Boston at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM /3:05 PM

 Cleveland at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /7:10 PM /1:40 PM

 Houston at Baltimore7:05 PM     /TBA /1:35 PM

 Minnesota at Detroit7:08 PM     /1:08 PM /1:08 PM

 L.A. Angels at Toronto7:07 PM     /1:07 PM /1:07 PM

 Kansas City at Seattle10:10 PM     /9:10 PM /4:10 PM

 

 

Tuesday May 13 / Wednesday May 14

Chicago White Sox at Oakland10:05 PM     /3:35 PM

Detroit at Baltimore7:05 PM    / 12:35 PM

 Texas at Houston8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Cleveland at Toronto7:07 PM     /7:07 PM

 Boston at Minnesota8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Tampa Bay at Seattle10:10 PM     /3:40 PM

 

Friday May 16 /  Saturday May 17 / Sunday May 18

Baltimore at Kansas City8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Houston8:10 PM     /4:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Detroit at Boston  7:10 PM     /7:10 PM /TBA

 Oakland at Cleveland7:05 PM     /7:05 PM  /1:05 PM

 Tampa Bay at L.A. Angels10:05 PM    /9:05 PM /3:35 PM

 Toronto at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM /3:05 PM

 Seattle at Minnesota8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Tuesday May 20 / Wednesday May 21

Chicago White Sox at Kansas City8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Detroit at Cleveland7:05 PM     /12:05 PM

 Houston at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /10:05 PM

 Oakland at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /7:10 PM

 Seattle at Texas8:05 PM     /2:05 PM

 Toronto at Boston7:10 PM     /7:10 PM

 

Friday May 23 /  Saturday May 24 / Sunday May 25

Boston at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /4:10 PM /1:40 PM

 Cleveland at Baltimore7:05 PM     /  TBA /1:35 PM

 Kansas City at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /7:15 PM / 3:35 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Texas at Detroit7:08 PM     /4:08 PM /1:08 PM

 Oakland at Toronto7:07 PM     /1:07 PM /1:07 PM

 Houston at Seattle10:10 PM     /10:10 PM /4:10 PM

 

Tuesday May 27 / Wednesday May 28

Cleveland at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Detroit at Oakland10:05 PM     /10:05 PM

 Houston at Kansas City8:10 PM     /2:10 PM

 Tampa Bay at Toronto7:07 PM     /7:07 PM

 Texas at Minnesota8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 L.A. Angels at Seattle10:10 PM     /10:10 PM

 

Friday May 30 /  Saturday May 31 / Sunday June 1

L.A. Angels at Oakland10:05 PM     /10:05 PM /4:05 PM

 Baltimore at Houston8:10 PM     /4:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Minnesota at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM    /1:05 PM  /1:05 PM

 Tampa Bay at Boston7:10 PM     /7:15 PM /1:35 PM

 Kansas City at Toronto7:07 PM     /1:07 PM /1:07 PM

 Detroit at Seattle10:10 PM     /10:10 PM /4:10 PM

 

June

Monday June 2

Boston at Cleveland   7:05 PM

 

Tuesday June 3 / Wednesday June 4

L.A. Angels at Houston8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Baltimore at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM

 Boston at Cleveland7:05 PM     /7:05 PM

 Oakland at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM   /  7:05 PM

 Toronto at Detroit7:08 PM     /7:08 PM

 

Friday June 6 /  Saturday June 7 / Sunday June 8

Boston at Detroit7:08 PM     /7:15 PM /1:08 PM

 Chicago White Sox at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /10:05 PM /3:35 PM

 Cleveland at Texas8:05 PM     /4:05 PM /3:05 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Kansas City8:10 PM     /7:15 PM /2:10 PM

 Oakland at Baltimore7:05 PM     /7:15 PM /1:35 PM

 Seattle at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /4:10 PM /1:40 PM

 Houston at Minnesota8:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Tuesday June 10 / Wednesday June 11

 Boston at Baltimore7:05 PM     /7:05 PM  /

 Cleveland at Kansas City8:10 PM     /2:10 PM  /

 Detroit at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /8:10 PM /

 Oakland at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /10:05 PM /

 Minnesota at Toronto7:07 PM     /12:37 PM /

 N.Y. Yankees at Seattle10:10 PM     /10:10 PM  /

 

Friday June 13 /  Saturday June 14 / Sunday June 15

Cleveland at Boston7:10 PM     /4:05 PM /1:35 PM

 Kansas City at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Minnesota at Detroit7:08 PM     /4:08 PM  /1:08 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Oakland10:05 PM     /10:05 PM /4:05 PM

 Tampa Bay at Houston8:10 PM     /4:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Toronto at Baltimore7:05 PM     /4:05 PM /1:35 PM

 Texas at Seattle10:10 PM     /10:10 PM /4:10 PM

 

Tuesday June 17 / Wednesday June 18

 L.A. Angels at Cleveland7:05 PM     /7:05 PM

 Baltimore at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /1:10 PM

 Kansas City at Detroit7:08 PM     /1:08 PM

 Minnesota at Boston7:10 PM     /1:35 PM

 Texas at Oakland10:05 PM     /3:35 PM

 Toronto at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM    / 7:05 PM

 

Friday June 20 /  Saturday June 21 / Sunday June 22

 Baltimore at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM    /1:05 PM  /TBA

 Boston at Oakland10:05 PM     /4:05 PM /4:05 PM

 Detroit at Cleveland7:05 PM    /TBA /1:05 PM

 Houston at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /4:10 PM /1:40 PM

 Seattle at Kansas City8:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Texas at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /7:15 PM /TBA

 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota8:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Tuesday June 24 / Wednesday June 25

Chicago White Sox at Baltimore7:05 PM    /7:05 PM

Detroit at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM

 Minnesota at L.A. Angels  10:05 PM     /10:05 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Toronto7:07 PM     /7:07 PM

 Boston at Seattle  10:10 PM     / 10:10 PM

 

Thursday June 26

Minnesota at L.A. Angels 3:35 PM

Detroit at Texas 8:05 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Toronto7:07 PM

 

 

 

Friday June 27 /  Saturday June 28 / Sunday June 29

L.A. Angels  at Kansas City8:10 PM     /TBA /2:10 PM

 Boston at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM    /7:15 PM /TBA

 Detroit at Houston8:10 PM     /4:10 PM   /2:10 PM

 Minnesota at Texas8:05 PM     /4:05 PM  /3:05 PM

 Tampa Bay at Baltimore7:05 PM     /4:05 PM  /1:35 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Toronto7:07 PM     /1:07 PM /1:07 PM

 Cleveland at Seattle10:10 PM    /10:10 PM /4:10 PM

 

July

Tuesday July 1 / Wednesday July 2

L.A. Angels at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Oakland at Detroit7:08 PM     /1:08 PM

 Seattle at Houston8:10 PM     /2:10 PM

 Tampa Bay at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM     /1:05 PM

 Texas at Baltimore7:05 PM     /7:05 PM

 Kansas City at Minnesota8:10 PM     /1:10 PM

 

 

Friday July 4 /  Saturday July 5 / Sunday July 6

 Baltimore at Boston1:35 PM     /7:15 PM /1:35 PM

 Houston at L.A. Angels9:05 PM     /10:05 PM  /3:35 PM

 Kansas City at Cleveland7:05 PM     /TBA /1:05 PM

 Seattle at Chicago White Sox7:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Tampa Bay at Detroit7:08 PM     /4:08 PM /1:08 PM

 Toronto at Oakland4:05 PM     / 10:05 PM / 4:05 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Minnesota3:10 PM     /2:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Monday July 7 / Tuesday July 8 / Wednesday July 9

Chicago White Sox at Boston7:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /7:10 PM

 Houston at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM /8:05 PM

 Kansas City at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /7:10 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Cleveland7:05 PM    / 7:05 PM /7:05 PM

 Toronto at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /10:05 PM /3:35 PM

 Minnesota at Seattle10:10 PM     /10:10 PM  /10:10 PM

 

Friday July 11/  Saturday July 12 / Sunday July 13

L.A. Angels at Texas8:05 PM     /7:15 PM /3:05 PM

 Boston at Houston8:10 PM     /4:10 PM / 2:10 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland7:05 PM     /TBA /1:05 PM

 Detroit at Kansas City8:10 PM     /TBA /2:10 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Baltimore7:05 PM     /4:05 PM /1:35 PM

 Toronto at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /4:10 PM  /1:40 PM

 Oakland at Seattle10:10 PM     /10:10 PM /4:10 PM

 

Tuesday July 15-All Star Game

 

Friday July 18 /  Saturday July 19 / Sunday July 20

 Baltimore at Oakland10:05 PM    /9:05 PM  /4:05 PM

 Cleveland at Detroit7:08 PM     /7:08 PM  /1:08 PM

 Houston at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /2:10 PM

 Kansas City at Boston7:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /1:35 PM

 Seattle at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /9:05 PM  /3:35 PM

 Texas at Toronto7:07 PM     /1:07 PM /1:07 PM

 Tampa Bay at Minnesota8:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /2:10 PM

 

Tuesday July 22/ Wednesday July 23

 Baltimore at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /10:05 PM

 Houston at Oakland10:05 PM     /10:05 PM

 Kansas City at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /2:10 PM

 Texas at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM   /  7:05 PM

 Boston at Toronto7:07 PM     /7:07 PM

 Cleveland at Minnesota8:10 PM     /1:10 PM

 

Friday July 25 /  Saturday July 26 / Sunday July 27

 Baltimore at Seattle  10:10 PM     /4:10 PM /4:10 PM

 Boston at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /7:10 PM /1:40 PM

 Cleveland at Kansas City8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Detroit at L.A. Angels   10:05 PM     /9:05 PM / TBA

 Oakland at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM /8:05 PM

 Toronto at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM     /1:05 PM /1:05 PM  

 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Monday July 28

N.Y. Yankees at Texas8:05 PM

 Oakland at Houston8:10 PM

 Toronto at Boston7:10 PM

 

Tuesday July 29 / Wednesday July 30

 L.A. Angels at Baltimore7:05 PM     /7:05 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Detroit7:08 PM     /7:08 PM

 Minnesota at Kansas City8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM

 Oakland at Houston8:10 PM     /2:10 PM

 Seattle at Cleveland7:05 PM     /7:05 PM

 Toronto at Boston7:10 PM     /7:10 PM

 

 

 August

 

Friday August 1/  Saturday August 2 / Sunday August 3

L.A. Angels at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /7:10 PM /1:40 PM

 Kansas City at Oakland10:05 PM     /4:05 PM /4:05 PM

 Minnesota at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Boston7:10 PM     /4:05 PM /TBA

 Seattle at Baltimore7:05 PM     /7:05 PM /1:35 PM

 Texas at Cleveland7:05 PM     /7:05 PM /1:05 PM

 Toronto at Houston8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Tuesday August 5 / Wednesday August 6

Detroit  at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM    /7:05 PM 

Tampa Bay at Oakland10:05 PM   /  3:35 PM

Texas at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM    /2:10 PM/

Baltimore at Toronto7:07 PM    /7:07 PM

 

Friday August 8 /  Saturday August 9 / Sunday August 10

 Boston at L.A. Angels10:05 PM     /9:05 PM /TBA

 Cleveland at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM     /1:05 PM /TBA

 Minnesota at Oakland10:05 PM   /9:05 PM /4:05 PM

 Texas at Houston8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Detroit at Toronto7:07 PM     /1:07 PM /1:07 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Seattle10:10 PM     /9:10 PM /4:10 PM

 

Monday August 11 / Tuesday August 12 / Wednesday August 13

 Minnesota at Houston 8:10 PM / 8:10 PM     /2:10 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Baltimore 7:05 PM /7:05 PM    / 7:05 PM

 Oakland at Kansas City 8:10 PM /8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Tampa Bay at Texas 8:05 PM  /8:05 PM     /8:05 PM

 Toronto at Seattle 10:10 PM /10:10 PM   /10:10 PM

 

Thursday August 14

Houston at Boston7:10 PM

 Oakland at Kansas City2:10 PM

 Tampa Bay at Texas8:05 PM

 

Friday August 15 /  Saturday August 16 / Sunday August 17

L.A. Angels at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM /3:05 PM

 Baltimore at Cleveland7:05 PM    / 7:05 PM /1:05 PM

 Houston at Boston7:10 PM     /7:10 PM /1:35 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /4:10 PM /1:40 PM

 Seattle at Detroit7:08 PM     /7:08 PM /1:08 PM

 Toronto at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Kansas City at Minnesota8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Tuesday August 19 / Wednesday August 20

L.A. Angels at Boston7:10 PM     /7:10 PM

 Baltimore at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Detroit at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /7:10 PM

 Houston at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM    / 7:05 PM

 Cleveland at Minnesota8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 

 

Friday August 22 /  Saturday August 23 / Sunday August 24

L.A. Angels at Oakland10:05 PM     /9:05 PM /4:05 PM

 Chicago White Sox at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM     /1:05 PM /TBA

 Houston at Cleveland7:05 PM     /7:05 PM /1:05 PM

 Kansas City at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM /3:05 PM

 Seattle at Boston7:10 PM     /1:35 PM /1:35 PM

 Tampa Bay at Toronto7:07 PM     /1:07 PM /1:07 PM

 Detroit at Minnesota8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Monday August 25

Oakland at Houston8:10 PM  

 Tampa Bay at Baltimore7:05 PM

 Boston at Toronto7:07 PM

 Texas at Seattle10:10 PM

 

Tuesday August 26 / Wednesday August 27

Cleveland at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Minnesota at Kansas City8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Detroit7:08 PM     /7:08 PM

 Oakland at Houston8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Tampa Bay at Baltimore7:05 PM     /7:05 PM

 Boston at Toronto7:07 PM     /7:07 PM

 Texas at Seattle10:10 PM     /3:40 PM

 

Friday August 29 /  Saturday August 30 / Sunday August 31

 Boston at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /1:40 PM

 Cleveland at Kansas City8:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /2:10 PM

 Detroit at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /2:10 PM

 Minnesota at Baltimore7:05 PM     /TBA  /1:35 PM

 Oakland at L.A. Angels10:05 PM    /9:05 PM /3:35 PM

 Texas at Houston8:10 PM     /7:10 PM  /2:10 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Toronto7:07 PM     /1:07 PM  /1:07 PM

 

Tuesday September 2 / Wednesday September 3

 L.A. Angels at Houston8:10 PM /8:10 PM

 Boston at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM / 7:05 PM

 Detroit at Cleveland7:05 PM /7:05 PM  

 Seattle at Oakland10:05 PM  /3:35 PM

 Texas at Kansas City8:10 PM /8:10 PM

 Toronto at Tampa Bay7:10 PM / 7:10 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota8:10 PM / 8:10 PM

 

Friday September 5 /  Saturday September 6 / Sunday September 7

Baltimore at Tampa Bay7:10 PM      /1:10 PM /1:40 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland7:05 PM      /7:05 PM /1:05 PM

 Houston at Oakland10:05 PM      /4:05 PM /4:05 PM

 Kansas City at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM     / 4:05 PM /1:05 PM

 Seattle at Texas8:05 PM      /8:05 PM /3:05 PM

 Toronto at Boston7:10 PM      /7:10 PM /1:35 PM

 L.A. Angels at Minnesota8:10 PM      /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Tuesday September 9 / Wednesday September 10

L.A. Angels at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM

 Baltimore at Boston7:10 PM     /1:35 PM

 Kansas City at Detroit7:08 PM     /7:08 PM

 Minnesota at Cleveland7:05 PM     /7:05 PM

 Oakland at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Tampa Bay at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM    / 7:05 PM

 Houston at Seattle10:10 PM   /10:10 PM

 

Friday September 12 /  Saturday September 13 / Sunday September 14

Boston at Kansas City8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Cleveland at Detroit7:08 PM     /7:08 PM  /1:08 PM

 Houston at L.A. Angels10:05 PM    /9:05 PM   /3:35 PM

 Minnesota at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Baltimore7:05 PM     /  1:05 PM  /1:35 PM

 Tampa Bay at Toronto7:07 PM     /1:07 PM  /1:07 PM

 Oakland at Seattle10:10 PM    /9:10 PM /4:10 PM

 

Tuesday September 16 / Wednesday September 17

Chicago White Sox at Kansas City8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 Cleveland at Houston8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /7:10 PM

 Seattle at L.A. Angels10:05 PM   /10:05 PM

 Texas at Oakland10:05 PM   /10:05 PM

 Toronto at Baltimore7:05 PM    / 7:05 PM

 Detroit at Minnesota8:10 PM     /8:10 PM

 

Thursday September 18

Cleveland at Houston8:10 PM

 Seattle at L.A. Angels10:05 PM

 Texas at Oakland3:35 PM

 Toronto at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM

 

Friday September 19 /  Saturday September 20 / Sunday September 21

Boston at Baltimore7:05 PM     /1:35 PM / 1:35 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay7:10 PM     /7:10 PM /1:40 PM

 Detroit at Kansas City8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Seattle at Houston8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Texas at L.A. Angels10:05 PM    /9:05 PM /TBA

 Toronto at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM   /  1:05 PM /1:05 PM

 Cleveland at Minnesota8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 

Tuesday September 23 / Wednesday September 24

 L.A. Angels at Oakland10:05 PM   /3:35 PM

 Baltimore at N.Y. Yankees7:05 PM     /1:05 PM

 Chicago White Sox at Detroit7:08 PM     /1:08 PM

 Houston at Texas8:05 PM     /8:05 PM

 Kansas City  at Cleveland7:05 PM     /7:05 PM

 Tampa Bay at Boston7:10 PM     /7:10 PM

 Seattle at Toronto7:07 PM     /7:07 PM

 

Friday September 26 /  Saturday September 27 / Sunday September 28

Kansas City at Chicago White Sox8:10 PM     /7:10 PM /2:10 PM

 Minnesota at Detroit7:08 PM      /7:08 PM  /1:08 PM

 N.Y. Yankees at Boston7:10 PM      /TBA /1:35 PM

 Oakland at Texas8:05 PM      /8:05 PM /3:05 PM

 Tampa Bay at Cleveland7:05 PM      /    6:05 PM /1:05 PM

 Baltimore at Toronto7:07 PM      /1:07 PM /1:07 PM

 L.A. Angels at Seattle10:10 PM     /9:10 PM /4:10 PM

(C) 2000-2014 Kronish Sports Enterprises